We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“My Family Loves The Marina”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Agadir, Souss-Massa-Draa Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
Abadul
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“My Family Loves The Marina”
Reviewed January 30, 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The apartment and facilities were good, Marina is lovely, The owner`s number given was french, rang him, he gave us a local number, the local agent lived rather FAR, told us we had to wait two hours to check in. So had to wait, with two young children and baggage outside a cafe. We wanted to check out at 07.30 and were told we had to pay 25 euros for early check out. We were told check out hours were 08.00-22.00. The chap finally arrived at 08.10 and cheekily demanded 200 dhirams, We did not experience any problems when we stayed with another owner last year.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything in the property was good
Liked least: Sofa beds not comfortable, check in/out process
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
brad s
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“AMAZING”
Reviewed February 5, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Usually I don't really write any reviews about my travels. But this time, I had a such amazing time in Agadir!! The beach is literaly 2 minutes walk from the flat! Everything is nearby, you don't even need to rent a car. The Flat is gorgeous, even better than the pictures. It is a very safe location, you have access to 3 swimming pools, free Wifi. 5 minutes from the Marina you can go up the hill, with an unforgatable view.
I went there for my birthday. This trip is already one of my best memory ever..

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ronya388
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed August 22, 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chrishame...
Berlin, Germany
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 20, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Sep 2017
Vielen Dank Christiane.
Ich freue mich, Sie willkommen zu heißen und Ihre Zufriedenheit ist für mich eine Belohnung, denn meine Sorge ist, dass Ihr Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich ist. Es freut uns sehr, dass wir Sie im nächsten Jahr wieder willkommen heißen werden.
Ilyes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rote38
Zurich
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed February 23, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Nein.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miguel L
Creteil, France
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 18, 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Le calme de la résidence
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Numa G
Lyon, France
1 review
Reviewed May 17, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mes amis
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing