We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wauw what a treat!”

Le Cuisto Traditionnel
Ranked #6 of 991 Restaurants in Casablanca
Description: Opening hours displayed are when the kitchen is open and can serve our customers. It is in general from 9am to 10pm from monday to saturday.
Restaurant details
Description: Opening hours displayed are when the kitchen is open and can serve our customers. It is in general from 9am to 10pm from monday to saturday.
Reviewed October 18, 2018 via mobile

This is without a doubt the best marrocan cuisine experience so far! The owner recommended us to try the chicken pastry and a tasting of vegetables as a starter dish, witch was absolutely great. The main courses were also very tasteful. The service was excellent and the owner spoke french and English, very handy to explain all the dishes. It is really worth paying for it!

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank monaraa2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aziz B, Propriétaire at Le Cuisto Traditionnel, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour, c'était un plaisir de vous avoir reçu et encore une grande joie que vous soyez satisfait, que du bonheur mrci pour vos compliments et recommandations,
Aziz Berrada Le Cuisto Traditionnel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (317)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

13 - 17 of 317 reviews

Reviewed October 12, 2018 via mobile

Dont look for other option, this os the BEST. Very kindly attention and better food. The best choice un Casablanca

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Favio Ariel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aziz B, Propriétaire at Le Cuisto Traditionnel, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour cher Favio, ce fut un immense plaisir de recevoir votre famille et bien les servir et que votre charmante épouse a aimer ma pastilla de poulet, merci beaucoup pour vos recommandations et compliments.
Cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 11, 2018 via mobile

I have been here with my family for a quick visit during lunch time. Was very well welcomed and given an excellent customer service! The owner of the restaurant, Aziz, was very down to earth and made sure we were happy with everything.
The interior is stunning and it literally makes you feel like you’re inside a traditional Moroccan home, with nice tiles, sofas, and overall decoration.
Being a very picky Moroccan food lover I always want to make sure I’m getting the best quality. Food at this restaurant is deliciously amazing and reminds me of the typical traditional cuisine from the city of Fez (if you know about it, you know what I’m talking about)!
Long story short, if you’re in Casablanca you definitely owe a visit to this gem place!
Thank me later ;)

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Imane E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aziz B, Propriétaire at Le Cuisto Traditionnel, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour Lalla Imane, pour répondre à votre retour il me faudrait un master dans la littérature anglaise, je ne sais comment vous remercier pour vos compliments, c'était un plaisir de vous avoir reçu espérons vous revoir aussitôt parmi nous,
Cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

I just told the girl that waited on me to bring me something good. She sure did. I had the chicken pastilla, lamb shoulder, and something I could not pronounce for desert. It was all wonderful.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Rainee38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aziz B, Propriétaire at Le Cuisto Traditionnel, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour, comme vous l'avez constaté une cuisine simple et gouteuse avec un service plein de joie et d'amour pour le bien être de notre aimable clientèle, merci pour votre retour et vos compliments,
Cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 27, 2018 via mobile

We went for a dinner at Le Cuisto Traditionnel. The food was perfect, we had main dish and dessert. Aziz was welcoming and helped us to decide what to order. We recommend. Aziz, thank you and your helpers for a lovely dinner.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank inesp279
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aziz B, Propriétaire at Le Cuisto Traditionnel, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2018
Google Translation

bonjour, c'est moi et mon équipe qui devrions vous remercier de nous avoir fait l'honneur par votre visite et de nous donner la possibilité de vous présenter le meilleur de notre art culinaire, encore une fois merci,
cordialement.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Le Cuisto Traditionnel also viewed

Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to Le Cuisto Traditionnel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing