We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing experience !”
Review of Meson Asador

Meson Asador
Ranked #25 of 978 Restaurants in Casablanca
Price range: US$16 - US$52
Restaurant details
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

If you ever want to have a nice getaway to Argentina without living the city, look no more : this is the place to be ! We had a blast with the authentic cuisine immersed in the very Argentinian decor and music. The food was stunning and the service perfect ! For the ones with a sweet tooth, don't miss the exquisite "fondant dulce de leche" !

Thank Zineb E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (170)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 170 reviews

Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile

Great food (try the carpaccio!) and wine, a culinary experience, hospitable staff and a very thought through concept. Loved the style and atmosphere, and definitely worth the price. Offers vegetarian/fish options even if the main focus is on meat. Had to wait a bit for our food, apart from that no complaints! Thank you for a great experience!

Thank tuvagr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meson A, Gérant at Meson Asador, responded to this reviewResponded March 23, 2018
Google Translation

Bonjour, merci d'avoir partagé votre expérience au Meson, on espère vous y accueillir à nouveau très vite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

honestly the best food in all of Morocco. Staff was very friendly and helpful. With every bite of food I thought I had died and gone to heaven. The chef is the most charismatic person and always out chatting with his guests. This is the place to be!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Leena K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meson A, Gérant at Meson Asador, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2018
Google Translation

Bonsoir, merci nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment au Meson Asador ;)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 12, 2018

Simo was wonderful. He did a custom meal for us. He is so passionate about the food he serves. Amazing restaurant!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ouazzani Chahdi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2017 via mobile

I ate here on a Friday night with my family and really enjoyed the food and experience. The decor and setting of the restaurant was very nice and we even received personal recommendations from the chef/owner himself. Really blown away by this place. Highly recommended.

Thank BroshiYoshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meson A, Propriétaire at Meson Asador, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2017
Google Translation

Bonsoir, nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable moment au Meson Asador
On vous dit à très vite

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Meson Asador also viewed

Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to Meson Asador? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing