We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
2
11
16
24
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2
11
16
24
69
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed August 14, 2018

When we got back to the hotel we had to wait about 5 minutes for the lady to stop talking on the phone, right in front of us without even saying a word... Rude.
The hotel is quite old, there are no views of the city but the rooms are ok and the location is good. Cleaning ladies were nice.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joaouniverse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Majestic hotel in moroccow casablanca is old ...toilets are old and not well cleaned ..bed sheets & blankets are also old
The hotel must consider renewing its facilities and services in consideration to its star rating

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank Gloriana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Booked this hotel 6 weeks before arrival and had it confirmed by the hotel. We arrive on check in date at around 11pm and was told it was fully booked and could not stay. The guy on the desk was very rude and unhelpful. This left us in an unfamiliar city late at night with no where to go. We had to spend the night in a 24 hours coffee shop till the following morning when we could go to another hotel. Avoid this place like the plague! Don't be fooled by cheap rates! You will regret it. Chris

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank ChrisM7179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 19, 2018

I only needed accommodation for one night as I wasn't keen to stay in big ol' Casablanca given there are plenty more attractive places in Morocco. Staff were nonplussed about everything. The first room I was checked into hadn't been cleaned and there was still a 'gift' left in the toilet from the previous occupants. The second room they tried for me still had someone's luggage inside. Third time lucky. Rooms are spacious but cold. Wifi is questionable.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brogan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 4, 2018 via mobile

Unfriendly staff and smoky corridors. The rooms stink and the sheets are dirty.
The higher floors are a little better for the smell. It might be ok for one night but not more and especially not if you need to rest. It's centrally located

Stayed: January 2018, travelled solo
Thank Mouna_221
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews