We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$178
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$178
View deal
Expedia.comUS$178
eDreamsUS$178
travelup.comUS$216
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,489)
Filter reviews
2,490 results
Traveller rating
1,712
519
162
59
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,712
519
162
59
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hassan ii beautiful hotel spa concierge amal morocco hind medina casa hammam nadia port french
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,490 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2021

We were briefly in Casablanca, on a short trip to Morocco. Ended up staying here. Property was nice, our room was great. The bed was fantastic to sleep in.

My only criticism was our concierge was not as helpful as we'd have liked. I communicated over email about booking a airport pickup, but our concierge did not confirm till hours before our arrival. as we were flying, I did not see this email. our concierge then proceeded to wake us up at 930 the next day, and quite rudely insinuated it was our fault that we did not find the driver. Very disappointing, but I suppose if you are not planning to use the concierge services, this won't matter to you. I expected better customer service from the Sofitel brand.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank apoorvj513
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOFITEL CASA, General Manager at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2021

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2021 via mobile

Very good service but this hotel need badly a good refurbishment , rooms are ok but not up to a good standard , I hope they will not do like the sheraton wait 25 years before refurbishment ! Bar is still closed! Why? Covid? Most of the bar around are open

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank DENIS C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOFITEL CASA, General Manager at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded July 3, 2021

Dear Mr. DENIS,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,
Jerome Lobier

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 26, 2021 via mobile

Sofitel Tour Blanche is pretty well located with highly professional staff under leadership and guidance of a brillant Managing Director. He is present to make sure that customers are happy. Really want to thank and congratulate him and the staff

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank malick s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOFITEL CASA, General Manager at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded June 28, 2021
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe.

Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable.

Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

Jérôme Lobier.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2021

My best spa experience ever, fabulous service, professional staff. I often go there to have body massage. All the staff are kind especially samira and Najma.
Samira is really professional, respectful and kind. Excellent work!
I highly recommend it. Especially that you will be treated very well.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Fadoua2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOFITEL CASA, General Manager at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2021
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe.

Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable.

Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

Jérôme Lobier.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2021 via mobile

The suite was outstanding, the spa was awesome, and the food was excellent. The staff was also really great, especially Mehdi and Salma, they made dinner an amazing experience. I believe it is safe to say that I will definitely be a returning customer to the Sofitel!

Room tip: Weekends are usually pretty busy here for the visitors.
Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Aaron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SOFITEL CASA, General Manager at Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche, responded to this reviewResponded June 23, 2021
Google Translation

Cher Client,

Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à Sofitel Casablanca Tour Blanche. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe.

Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable.

Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs.

Jérôme Lobier.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews