We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good place for average meal.”

McDonald's - 2 Mars
Ranked #265 of 991 Restaurants in Casablanca
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Reviewed April 23, 2017

When I visited, I saw that the waiters and cashiers were nice and normal. I ordered and gave them all the information. However, some things were missing in the meal, and it wasn't very nice. So I went back and told them the problem, and they gave me a new meal, which was good because I thought they would've given just told me to take the tings off. The atmosphere was normal and nothing was very loud, overall the restaurant is ok and it would be good to grab a quick lunch.

Date of visit: February 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank adam a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 14 reviews

Reviewed June 29, 2016

I went there once when I was in casablanca. It was ramadan period but it was open. Ambience is good. Taste is like other mcdonald & I liked it. It is in walkable distance from Hotel Kenzi Tower & situated almost on main road.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank vishal_je
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 11, 2014

It seems McDonald's "2 Mars - Mers Sultan Morocco" is following the new trend of using Worm as protein!
but they have missed to cook the Worm before serving it!! they have served it green with their Salad!!
So Enjoy fresh Worms !

it;s terrible to treat customers in this way with all McDonald's years of Experience!

Date of visit: December 2014
    • Food
3  Thank Ben_SLM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: March 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: January 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's - 2 Mars also viewed

Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
Casablanca, Grand Casablanca Region
 

Been to McDonald's - 2 Mars? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing