We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Nearby Hotels
US$194
US$135
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$156
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$180
Sofitel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore(Casablanca)(Great Value!)
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
11
17
15
5
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
15
5
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 67 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel with beautiful service❤️
Excellent and fast service... Willing to satisfy their guests and offer all assistant and help they can .. very much recommended for their outstanding service❤️

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sanaedaakik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016
Google Translation

1) Chère Sanae,

Toute l'équipe du Zenith hotel se joint à moi pour vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre si gentil commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre établissement ainsi que son univers et son concept.
Je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires à notre équipe.

Nous sommes à votre disposition jour et nuit afin de répondre à toutes vos attentes, c’est pour ca que nous souhaiterions vraiment pouvoir fidéliser votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour en vous faisant découvrir nos autres chambres ou une de nos 2 types de suites et ce en prenant votre petit-déjeuner en chambre.
N’hesitez pas de visiter notre Siteweb afin de rester a jour au niveau des promotions.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite.
PS: Votre mariage était une merveille.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du Zénith hôtel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

A hotel on the outskirts of Casablaca. The area is avarage. We were on a grooup tour and at breakfast time there were some problemes to get food and plates. My room was ok., but rather small. But overall it was okay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peking1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Mr Peking,

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay.
We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us.
I deeply regret to hear that some point during your stay were not as satisfying as the room quality as you described.
I hope we will have a chance to make it up to you.

You are welcome in our beloved hotel anytime.

Regards,
The Zénith hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Modern and all facilities for a pleasant stay.
Appropriate for business or tourism trips.
Restaurant is also of good quality.
Reception hall is wide with high ceiling brings immediate feeling of relaxation.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 5,752,015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

Le Zenith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your wonderful comment.

Hopefully we will always do our best to develop our quality of service so that you would always be surprised and experience new feelings..

You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments.

Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, please accept, Dear Sir, my most cordial greetings.

Regards,
Le Zenith hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

The hotel room was comfortable. The bathroom was very modern, but the shower leaked and wet the floor whenever we used it. Other than that the food was good moroccan food and included with the stay. The pool is good for light swimming and dipping.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank omarbennani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Mr. Bennani,

Le Zénith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your nice comment and we appreciate it a lot.

You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments.

However, it seems that you have had a bad experience with the shower, I will personally go through this issue and check your room so that this will never happen again. We apologize that this left an annoying notes during your stay therefore we would like you to know that the next time you come, we will do the necessary to make you forget this small event.

Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, please accept, Dear Sir, my most cordial greetings.

Regards,
Le Zenith hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 13, 2016 via mobile

Very good hotel the location is amazing as he's in between the airport and the city.
The team are so nice and so adorable, the services are on point and the breakfast is so delicious.
I would definitely suggest for any type of visit.
And for sure will come back soon !

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Yassine I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2016

Dear Guest,

Le Zenith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your nice comment and we appreciate it a lot.

You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments.

Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, please accept, Dear Sir, my most cordial greetings.

Regards,
Le Zenith hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews