We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Desastre”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Ranked #61 of 77 Hotels in Casablanca
Reviewed 27 March 2017 via mobile

Starting with the reception, which is really unfriendly, dirty dishes and hair in the buffet, one garcon responsible for nearly 200 people, broken
shower curtain, tiny room with dirty bed, the "Spa" is not
included into the price (10 Euro pP extra) and the fitness room
is full of rusty and old items.
Also, we were warned to go outside in groups smaller than 4.
If you want to do a favour to yourself, stay away from this hotel!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Amaurosis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Gérant at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2017

Dear Mr. Amaurosis,

Thank you for sharing your opinion.
First of all, i want to make it clear that you madam are completely negative.
Let's clear up the situation again. You came with a group of 150 people, everyone was super satisfied and happy with the service. You were the only one complaining. After the complains, I, myself, tried to get in touch with you during your stay so that I understand what is happening.
We have talked and you explained me what was wrong and I have made it clear that all the above comments were completely false and tried to make your stay a better one.
I still have the appreciation form completed by the members of the group that came along with you stating that it was a really good stopping point.

I am sorry to say that, but your comments are based on false information and lies. I wish i could understand why you are doing this now since we have talked once you were here and come up to a solution on the spot.

PS: The comment under this one, is someone from the same group... ;)

Anyways, thank you again.
Respectfully,
The Zenith hotel & SPA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

We spent 1 night in the hotel, during trip around Morocco. For a transit, great place. Very nice rooms with bathrooms. Hairdryer included. Bathroom could use small upgrade: there were traces of mould on the tiles and hand supporter holder inside bath was broken: when I grabbed it for balance it went of the wall. Decent dinners are served in pleasant cafeteria. Breakfast has quite limited choice of food and is sweet mostly but you shouldn't leave hungry. It is located outside Casablanca so if you plan for a hotel to be base for city tours, look for something closer to the city.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AlicjaWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Sir

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay.
We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us.
The welcome and the service you have visibly filled and thank you for having so joyfully evoked!

On the other hand, it seems that the condition of the bathrooms left you a bad note during your stay, we made renovations to improve the quality of our rooms and our bathrooms.
I would also like to inform you of the changes made in our restaurant such as the choice of dishes prepared at breakfast, to reserve you a very diversified buffet with a wide choice of pastries, cakes and a selection of small dishes.

We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, which is why we regret that we have not called on us to find a solution.

We would really like to be able to regain your confidence during your next stay by letting you discover our other rooms or one of our 2 types of suites and by having your breakfast in your room.

Regards,
The Zenith Hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2017 via mobile

Room for two- only towels for one. Asked in the reception for another "only in the morning, not now anymore "
At dinner we had a voucher from Royal Air Maroc and no option beside from chicken with vegetables (fried leg and some vegetables). It would be nice to received these guys in my country and give no option beside pork!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Paulo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Mr. Paulo,

Your comments are precious to us. It is with special attention that we have studied your case at the management meeting.

Concerning the towels issue it is not normal that in a double room there was only one towel. I have checked personally with the rooms division manager and he told me that there was a mistake from the housekeeper. I know this is not normal that is why we took this case very seriously and we promise you this will never happen again.

concerning the menu, it is not the hotel fault Sir. Since we have a cooperation with Royal Air Maroc. The menu has been selected with them for all their client. We can be very flexible though but we have a certain budget to not go above that is why maybe you were not satisfied.

We hope to have the pleasure of regaining your trust in a future stay with us.

Best regards,
The Zenith hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel with beautiful service❤️
Excellent and fast service... Willing to satisfy their guests and offer all assistant and help they can .. very much recommended for their outstanding service❤️

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sanaedaakik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2016
Google Translation

1) Chère Sanae,

Toute l'équipe du Zenith hotel se joint à moi pour vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre si gentil commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre établissement ainsi que son univers et son concept.
Je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires à notre équipe.

Nous sommes à votre disposition jour et nuit afin de répondre à toutes vos attentes, c’est pour ca que nous souhaiterions vraiment pouvoir fidéliser votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour en vous faisant découvrir nos autres chambres ou une de nos 2 types de suites et ce en prenant votre petit-déjeuner en chambre.
N’hesitez pas de visiter notre Siteweb afin de rester a jour au niveau des promotions.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite.
PS: Votre mariage était une merveille.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du Zénith hôtel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

A hotel on the outskirts of Casablaca. The area is avarage. We were on a grooup tour and at breakfast time there were some problemes to get food and plates. My room was ok., but rather small. But overall it was okay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peking1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2016

Dear Mr Peking,

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay.
We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us.
I deeply regret to hear that some point during your stay were not as satisfying as the room quality as you described.
I hope we will have a chance to make it up to you.

You are welcome in our beloved hotel anytime.

Regards,
The Zénith hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Modern and all facilities for a pleasant stay.
Appropriate for business or tourism trips.
Restaurant is also of good quality.
Reception hall is wide with high ceiling brings immediate feeling of relaxation.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 5,752,015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Guest,

Le Zenith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your wonderful comment.

Hopefully we will always do our best to develop our quality of service so that you would always be surprised and experience new feelings..

You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments.

Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, please accept, Dear Sir, my most cordial greetings.

Regards,
Le Zenith hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The hotel room was comfortable. The bathroom was very modern, but the shower leaked and wet the floor whenever we used it. Other than that the food was good moroccan food and included with the stay. The pool is good for light swimming and dipping.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank omarbennani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 28 July 2016

Dear Mr. Bennani,

Le Zénith hotel & SPA team joins me to warmly thank you for your nice comment and we appreciate it a lot.

You should know that we always try our best to make every day a memorable experience for each of our guests. Serving you is an honor that is payed back through this beautiful comments.

However, it seems that you have had a bad experience with the shower, I will personally go through this issue and check your room so that this will never happen again. We apologize that this left an annoying notes during your stay therefore we would like you to know that the next time you come, we will do the necessary to make you forget this small event.

Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you back to Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, please accept, Dear Sir, my most cordial greetings.

Regards,
Le Zenith hotel and Spa Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Casablanca hotels
1.6 km away
Casablanca Appart'hotel
Casablanca Appart'hotel
#33 of 77 in Casablanca
69 reviews
6.6 km away
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
Le Trianon Luxury Hotel & Spa
#48 of 77 in Casablanca
215 reviews
7.4 km away
The Seven Hotel and Spa
The Seven Hotel and Spa
#60 of 77 in Casablanca
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Park Suites Hotel
Park Suites Hotel
#34 of 77 in Casablanca
163 reviews
6.7 km away
Gray Boutique Hotel and Spa
Gray Boutique Hotel and Spa
#23 of 77 in Casablanca
152 reviews
2.3 km away
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
Eurostars Sidi Maarouf
#24 of 77 in Casablanca
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Le Zenith Hotel & SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Zenith Hotel & SPA

Address: Route EL Jadida, Angle 1077 Lissasfa, Casablanca 20000, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Grand Casablanca Region > Casablanca
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Spa Hotel in Casablanca
#41 Luxury Hotel in Casablanca
Price Range: $117 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Le Zenith Hotel & SPA 4*
Number of rooms: 140
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Zenith hotel & Spa is located in an ideal environment for your tourist or business stay. The hotel is emprein of the new business center near the technopark, the businesses buildings, and the park of exhibition of the exchange office. In 15 min of the airport Mohamed V and in 10 min of the city center of Casablanca, The Zenith hotel offers you the charm, the comfort and the conveniences of a warm establishment which allies know-how and hospitality. We offer a shuttle that connects the airport or the city center to the hotel. The Zenith hotel offers an exceptional opportunity of a stay in a cosy setting full of serenity and peace. The Zenith can be used as a starting point to explore Casablanca, known as the economic capital of Morocco. In a harmonious and warm set, the Zenith hotel offers the possibility to stay in restful and convenient rooms. The air-conditioned guestrooms are comfortable and functional. They are equipped with an en suite bathroom, safety box, Wifi, phone and satellite TV. Extra facilities are provided in the rooms for business guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your Le Zenith Hotel & SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Le Zenith Hotel And Spa
Le Zenith Hotel Casablanca
Le Zenith Casablanca

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing