We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Le Zenith Hotel & SPA
Nearby Hotels
US$194
US$135
Movenpick.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$58
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Regency Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$180
US$160
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pestana Casablanca(Casablanca)
US$160
US$153
Pestana Hotel Group
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$162
US$124
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Atlas Sky Airport(Casablanca)
US$114
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ibis Casablanca Nearshore(Casablanca)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$59
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (67)
Filter reviews
67 results
Traveller rating
11
17
15
5
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
17
15
5
19
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 67 reviews
Reviewed March 27, 2017 via mobile

Starting with the reception, which is really unfriendly, dirty dishes and hair in the buffet, one garcon responsible for nearly 200 people, broken
shower curtain, tiny room with dirty bed, the "Spa" is not
included into the price (10 Euro pP extra) and the fitness room
is full of rusty and old items.
Also, we were warned to go outside in groups smaller than 4.
If you want to do a favour to yourself, stay away from this hotel!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amaurosis F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Gérant at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded August 4, 2017

Dear Mr. Amaurosis,

Thank you for sharing your opinion.
First of all, i want to make it clear that you madam are completely negative.
Let's clear up the situation again. You came with a group of 150 people, everyone was super satisfied and happy with the service. You were the only one complaining. After the complains, I, myself, tried to get in touch with you during your stay so that I understand what is happening.
We have talked and you explained me what was wrong and I have made it clear that all the above comments were completely false and tried to make your stay a better one.
I still have the appreciation form completed by the members of the group that came along with you stating that it was a really good stopping point.

I am sorry to say that, but your comments are based on false information and lies. I wish i could understand why you are doing this now since we have talked once you were here and come up to a solution on the spot.

PS: The comment under this one, is someone from the same group... ;)

Anyways, thank you again.
Respectfully,
The Zenith hotel & SPA Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 24, 2017 via mobile

We spent 1 night in the hotel, during trip around Morocco. For a transit, great place. Very nice rooms with bathrooms. Hairdryer included. Bathroom could use small upgrade: there were traces of mould on the tiles and hand supporter holder inside bath was broken: when I grabbed it for balance it went of the wall. Decent dinners are served in pleasant cafeteria. Breakfast has quite limited choice of food and is sweet mostly but you shouldn't leave hungry. It is located outside Casablanca so if you plan for a hotel to be base for city tours, look for something closer to the city.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AlicjaWG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2017

Dear Sir

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay.
We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us.
The welcome and the service you have visibly filled and thank you for having so joyfully evoked!

On the other hand, it seems that the condition of the bathrooms left you a bad note during your stay, we made renovations to improve the quality of our rooms and our bathrooms.
I would also like to inform you of the changes made in our restaurant such as the choice of dishes prepared at breakfast, to reserve you a very diversified buffet with a wide choice of pastries, cakes and a selection of small dishes.

We are at your disposal day and night to meet all your expectations, which is why we regret that we have not called on us to find a solution.

We would really like to be able to regain your confidence during your next stay by letting you discover our other rooms or one of our 2 types of suites and by having your breakfast in your room.

Regards,
The Zenith Hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 17, 2017 via mobile

Room for two- only towels for one. Asked in the reception for another "only in the morning, not now anymore "
At dinner we had a voucher from Royal Air Maroc and no option beside from chicken with vegetables (fried leg and some vegetables). It would be nice to received these guys in my country and give no option beside pork!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Paulo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Dear Mr. Paulo,

Your comments are precious to us. It is with special attention that we have studied your case at the management meeting.

Concerning the towels issue it is not normal that in a double room there was only one towel. I have checked personally with the rooms division manager and he told me that there was a mistake from the housekeeper. I know this is not normal that is why we took this case very seriously and we promise you this will never happen again.

concerning the menu, it is not the hotel fault Sir. Since we have a cooperation with Royal Air Maroc. The menu has been selected with them for all their client. We can be very flexible though but we have a certain budget to not go above that is why maybe you were not satisfied.

We hope to have the pleasure of regaining your trust in a future stay with us.

Best regards,
The Zenith hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel with beautiful service❤️
Excellent and fast service... Willing to satisfy their guests and offer all assistant and help they can .. very much recommended for their outstanding service❤️

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank sanaedaakik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded December 5, 2016
Google Translation

1) Chère Sanae,

Toute l'équipe du Zenith hotel se joint à moi pour vous remercier chaleureusement pour votre si gentil commentaire.

Nous sommes ravis d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié notre établissement ainsi que son univers et son concept.
Je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires à notre équipe.

Nous sommes à votre disposition jour et nuit afin de répondre à toutes vos attentes, c’est pour ca que nous souhaiterions vraiment pouvoir fidéliser votre confiance lors d’un prochain séjour en vous faisant découvrir nos autres chambres ou une de nos 2 types de suites et ce en prenant votre petit-déjeuner en chambre.
N’hesitez pas de visiter notre Siteweb afin de rester a jour au niveau des promotions.

Au plaisir de vous accueillir lors de votre prochaine visite.
PS: Votre mariage était une merveille.

Cordialement,
L'équipe du Zénith hôtel & SPA

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

A hotel on the outskirts of Casablaca. The area is avarage. We were on a grooup tour and at breakfast time there were some problemes to get food and plates. My room was ok., but rather small. But overall it was okay.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Peking1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amine S, Directeur général at Le Zenith Hotel & SPA, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2016

Dear Mr Peking,

The entire Zenith Hotel & SPA team is truly delighted that you have chosen us for your stay.
We also thank you for sharing your impressions with us.
I deeply regret to hear that some point during your stay were not as satisfying as the room quality as you described.
I hope we will have a chance to make it up to you.

You are welcome in our beloved hotel anytime.

Regards,
The Zénith hotel & SPA team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews