We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (326)
Filter reviews
326 results
Traveller rating
42
148
94
27
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
148
94
27
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dried figs reception staff were helpful attached restaurant hot shower bit dated yogurt windows closed sized room pleasant stay old market train station casa port free breakfast flat screen tv rooms are clean would definitely stay here again bed was very comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 326 reviews
Reviewed November 8, 2017

cosy hotel, in the center of casablanca, between the old casba Medina the ancient city of casablanca and the new frensh city. Nice quite place good breakfast, clean rooms. Not far from port handy for shops near.

Room Tip: we were happy with our rooms , so no complaints
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Essaid M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 25, 2017

We enjoyed our visit to this hotel. The staff were very friendly and welcoming. Our room was spacious and the bed comfortable. The bathroom was excellent. The hotel is in a perfect location, close to the Medina. The buffet breakfast was delicious.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank barfeet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Hotel is nicely located near the medina and the port, but their central air conditioning barely works (windows do open, but that is scant comfort in the heat). Rooms are actually pretty nice, spacious if a bit run down. Included breakfast is good. Staff is well meaning and friendly, but command of english was somewhat limited - be careful because my experience was that they would smile and nod but as i pressed to confirm it would become obvious that nothing was being undestood. I would stay here again only in cooler weather.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bobandrewsjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017

We had a leak in our room with a regular drip out of the ceiling but the staff tied to tell us it was thenair conditioner but it wasn't even turned on. Despite complaints nothing was done so the floor was very wet. Breakfast was also very average with the coffee machine breaking down

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mark M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2017

Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good with a range of dishes available. Staff were accomodating and helpful. Very centrally located. Restaurant is a bit noisy at night as it's a bar/ club but there are plenty of other restaurants locally.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mrst1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews