We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
94
10
1
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
94
10
1
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner old city comfortable beds cooking class stay there again home away from home air conditioning tour guide lovely riad one night rooftop terrace abdul souk taxi woodwork morocco bab
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 110 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fabulous experience staying at this beautiful and spacious riad. Extremely friendly staff. Location is perfect. The manager, Abdul has been amazing in taking care of our needs. We felt like part of the family - big thanks. Definitely recommend... home away from home...

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ronelle S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 6, 2018 via mobile

We had a great time and our host, Abdul Rahim was most helpful. Our room was clean and beautifully furnished. All the staff were professional and friendly. We can recommend this establishment with confidence.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Johanna M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 5, 2018 via mobile

We had a great stay at this beautiful Riad. We had food allergies and they were very accommodating to make sure everyone had an authentic Moroccan breakfast, making us our own special bread ! The owner was kind and told us to treat the Riad like home which was genuine. The beds were comfy and the rooms were spacious. We didn’t even know there were other guest. We had the room next to the terrace which had a lovely view of the castle. The Riad was in a quiet area but close to the heart of the Medina. We had a guide to take us around but the hotel was willing to help set up anything needed from a guide through the Medina, cooking classes or restaurant recommendations. If you don’t want to leave this home away from home they’ll make you an authentic dinner in house. We would recommend this Riad to people looking for a comfortable place in Fes.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank kelseyalexander916
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2018

Fes is an ancient city in Morocco. It has plenty of small shops in the souk area . And You can get there very easy from Riad Nazha family hotel. The service in hotel is friendly and covering. They even arranged us a transportation to Tanger wiyh reasonable price

Date of stay: September 2017
Thank ollivartiainen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 14, 2018

This perfectly restored historic property is a real pleasure with its brilliant architecture, ancient mosaics, and spectacular views. The real treat with this property is the cooking class with Chef Abdulrahim. You cannot truly delve in to the finer points of Moroccan culture until you have spent and evening in a Moroccan kitchen. Abdulrahim and his energetic and entertaining staff will take you places that no tour guide can. My wife and I did this class with our two teenage boys and it was one of the highlights of our Moroccan vacation.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abulaith2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews