We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (197)
Filter reviews
197 results
Traveller rating
170
21
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
21
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews typical moroccan breakfast daily breakfast taxi driver we loved our stay medina tour bottled water air con room was spacious within walking distance delicious breakfast place to stay beautiful hotel mint tea rooftop terrace nour guide hanna
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 197 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Between the beautiful days in Morocco best welcoming good service like 1001 nights . They propose to us a guide " hanane" she is good looking very friendly she knows everything about the culture of this city she is amazing like the Moroccan GPS... Lol

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank marctotti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 7, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in this gorgeous Riad! The whole place was beautifully decorated, and the staff was so helpful and friendly! Our kids also loved it there and Noor was so welcoming and great. And the location was excellent for exploring the old city. Would absolutely recommend it both for couples and families!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank Silje N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2018 via mobile

The Riad is very nice and authentic. We stayed there for one day to spend there time before and after our city trip. The room is very cosy and clean. Nour arranged a very delicious dinner for us which we had in a nice atmosphere. The guided tour with Hanan in Fez was also very nice. She really took her time to show us everything and she is very open minded and friendly- and flexible-(The three hour tour was spontaneously extended to a five hour tour) We had a lot of fun with her.
Even for a day, Fez is very recommendable and especially with Hanan and Nour, who made our day :)
Kyra

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Kyra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2018

All staff are very nice, especially Nour and Hanan, Nour arrange our stay and well prepared things like dinner, city tour and spa options for us in advance. Hanan guide us to Fes very well and introduce many traditional things to us. She is a very funny girl, we have a wonderful time in Fes. I will highly recommend this place for you who want to visit Fes !! Last but not least the Raid is really beautiful indeed!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Lam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

We choose to stay here because of the great comments about the staff. Nour helped us very much confirming our booking and where to be dropped off by the taxi driver.

The room was comfortable, clean and spacious.

We choose to take a tour of the ceramic makers and the Medina with Hanan. She was awesome and really made our stay in Fez very special. I would highly recommend her as a tourist guide.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank C K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews