We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dar Fes Medina(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$155
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$104
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$197
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 46% below average rates

The price you found is 46% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$365/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Dar Guennoun(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$50
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Dar Hafsa(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Layalina Fez(Fes)
US$83
US$80
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Tizwa Fes(Fes)(Great Value!)
US$55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (441)
Filter reviews
441 results
Traveller rating
35
108
144
91
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
108
144
91
63
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 441 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2016

we spent there two nights
the hotel very nice in public places and our room was very big (2 double beds + 2 open sofa)
but in the room some stuff old and broken (doors and so)
the swimming pool very big and look amazing- i wish could use it

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yaron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 15, 2016 via mobile

Morocco is a wonderful choice when it comes to a family vacation.The first place we couldnt get a cup of tea was breakfast in this hotel...
Do not bother....
Rooms are nice
Lobby is ok
Food is not tasty
Service is.... Well, not there

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Ran O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 1, 2016 via mobile

Location: was away from the city and touristy places, nothing walkable nearby.

Property: Dim rooms giving a feel old unclean feel, especially from curtains and Arabic style sitting area in the room. Bed was just about ok. Air conditioning was the awful part, throughout the hotel and it was pretty hot (around 40 degrees), disastrous!

Facilities: they have a good sized swimming pool, but it was filled with local youth ... mostly men, boys. Seems as if they let this facility out till 6pm to make extra bucks, at the cost of unpleasant surround for the hotel guests. The water was not clean too. But they did provide towels and drinks from the pool bar pretty promptly.

The hotel bar had was gloomy and hot as the AC was so ineffective. We just saw Euro football match alongside a beer and left.

Wifi was only at the lobby. Speed was ok.

Meals: Dinner was just-average, not many local delicacies, quality was average. Breakfast, forget it ... we just had something basic to keep going for the next stop in the journey.

Hotel staff and services are ok in comparison to the overall doom and gloom.

Thank god it was just a night stay. Not sure how other options in Fes are, but I would certainly not recommend this property. Sorry guys, you need a major introspection.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Rohit A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 21, 2016 via mobile

I really liked this hotel. The lobby was beautiful, and the rooms had character. My favorite part was the smoky bar. Although I'm not into smoke, it was dark and atmospheric. Good wine with free bar snacks. As a woman by myself, I felt a bit out of place, but that kind of added to the experience. The hotel wifi worked well in the bar, so for me, it was a great place to also get a bit of work done.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank libertina628
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2016

Great lobby,beautiful patio and pool,that's where it stops. This place needs a huge overhaul in its management and maintance .Front desk not too concerned with guest concerns. Wi-Fi only good at front desk,10 feet away it fades. Went to front desk and said toilet won't stop running,girl at desk seemed very unconcerned,come back to room after a very hot day and found no towels in shower,back down to the front desk.
Very nice pool,asked for towels and was told ,over there,I foulnd two wet used towels,so much for a nice pool. Ordered a glass of red wine,bartender said I ordered a whole bottle, in all everyone we dealt with either didn't care or wasn't trained in customer relations. Nice place but needs help in management,they would never make it anywhere else. Our whole tour group felt the same.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews