We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (426)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
330
86
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
330
86
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mint tea the main square plunge pool great place to stay dinner reservations central courtyard rooms are clean couple of nights stayed for nights pancakes away from the hustle and bustle an oasis palace terrace riad morocco medina
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 427 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2017 via mobile

We were meeted and greeted very well. Comfy rooms, stunning little oasis you would never believe existed.
Hosts say 'this is your home'. Very relaxed atmosphere, stunning roof terrace.
Such a great place to come back to after a trip up a mountain.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Seaside391041
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiadAnya, Propriétaire at Riad Anya, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

It's true " this is your home " when you come back ro after a trip up a mountain !!
I hope to see you again when you will visite Marrakech
All the team of Riad Anya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

We stayed for 5 nights and Riad Anya was the most perfect base for our holiday.

Inside the Medina walls and just a 15-20 minute walk to the main square, the Souks and most of the main tourist attractions.

The Riad is beautiful and the attention to detail in the decor is breathtaking. The plunge pool was perfect to return to after a day in the heat. The staff were very helpful and friendly and gave us a couple of great tips for places to eat.

We would recommend Riad Anya to anyone.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Brettvinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiadAnya, Propriétaire at Riad Anya, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2017

Thank you so much for your comment
We hope to see you again at Marrakech
Best regards
All the staff of riad Anya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2017 via mobile

Super clean with excellent service at this Riad ...Very helpful staff in all your needs, being in directions to dietary needs... Extremely well kept ...well done !! Minutes away from the main square which is an asset

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mark C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RiadAnya, Propriétaire at Riad Anya, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2017

Thank you very much marc, we hope to see you again at riad Anya
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 12, 2017

Riad Anya is a 5 to 10 minute walk to Jemaa el Fna, the main touristy square. It is a beautiful place with a dip-in pool in the ground floor. The rooms are clean and wifi is fast and free. The staff were helpful and accommodating. Breakfast consisted of bread, pancakes and cake. We had coffee, chocolate milk and orange juice. We enjoyed our 2 night stay.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ray D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 22, 2017

The Riad is in a quiet location only 10 minutes walk from the heart of the Medina. It feels like you are living in a private house with your own personal house staff. The owner Anya is very friendlyl and she is supported by some great staff including the property manager Jamil and Mbark. They all make you feel very welcome and are always happy to sort trips and taxis for you. Well done to everyone at Riad Anya for making the trip very memorable.

Room Tip: They have rooms on the terrace area which may appeal to some people
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlanT905
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews