We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal
Ranked #208 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Reviewed 30 December 2011

We have just got back from a ten night stay here and all we can do is praise this hotel, it was a dream stay, everyone that works at this hotel gives 110% and more if they have to, our suite was so clean the staff work so hard here and every night our massive bed was decorated in different sheet patterns and rose petals and chocolates, the entertainment staff work very hard too and put on a very good cabaret for us all on Christmas eve, the Indigo bar pool side was very good too great food and drink the staff also work very hard here, and the bar was also very good the staff again are running around taking drinks to guest made us feel dizzy just watching! There is plenty to do if you feel the need, we went just to relax and get some sun which we got plenty even though the Moroccans thought their weather felt cold to them we came away with lovely sun tans, every one went out of their way to make us feel welcome and a few spoke good English but some French is recommended or you can cheat like we did and use a translator app on a mobile! One small thing, would have liked to have seen menus and information in English as well as French but we did manage to get most translated, but we highly recommend this hotel, it was amazing, thank you to all the staff that worked here, Stephen and I had a fantastic time, and the memories will last a life time x

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank swindonrobins1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,037)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

219 - 225 of 1,037 reviews

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Mimi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Charaf L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017
Thank Ghilia25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Nada G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017
Thank kintaro-ame
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
6
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Marrakech hotels
0.5 km away
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel  & Spa
Adam Park Marrakech Hotel & Spa
#207 of 499 in Marrakech
778 reviews
6.5 km away
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
Hotel Marrakech le Tichka
#456 of 499 in Marrakech
712 reviews
4.2 km away
LABRANDA Les Idrissides Hotel & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.4 km away
Pullman Marrakech Palmeraie Resort and Spa
10.6 km away
Hotel Du Golf
Hotel Du Golf
#151 of 499 in Marrakech
956 reviews
4.8 km away
Hotel Almas
Hotel Almas
#138 of 499 in Marrakech
540 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal

Address: Avenue Mohammed VI | Avenue Mohammed VI, Marrakech 40020, Morocco
Region: Morocco > Marrakech-Tensift-El Haouz Region > Marrakech
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #208 of 499 Hotels in Marrakech
Price Range: $117 - $469 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal 4.5*
Number of rooms: 258
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This 5-star hotel and spa is located in central Marrakech, a 10-minute drive from Menara Airport. It offers a fitness centre with a hot tub, and a garden with solarium. The air-conditioned guest rooms at Les Jardins de l'Agdal Hotel & Spa have a traditional Moroccan décor combined with modern features including a flat-screen TV. All rooms feature a contemporary seating area and a balcony with a view over the garden or the outdoor swimming pool. Les Jardins de l'Agdal features a restaurant with Arabic décor serving traditional Moroccan cuisine. The hotel also has a bar featuring a fireplace, in use during the winter. Breakfast is served every morning. The spa at Les Jardins de l'Agdal Hotel offers a hammam and heated indoor pool. Beauty treatments are on offer upon request. Agdal Hotel also features a nightclub called CAT. With free parking on site, this hotel is just 5 km from the famous Jamaâ El Fna Square. Free Wi-Fi connection is available in public areas. Agdal is a great choice for travelers interested in hot weather, sunshine and friendly people. We speak your language! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Les Jardins de l'Agdal reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing