We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$80
US$72
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$84/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Andalla(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$59
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$118
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Diwane Hotel & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 19/07
US$75
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 19/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$52
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$350
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$251
US$234
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
168
2
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
168
2
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsplunge poolroof terracemedia roomthe main squareatlas mountainshammam roomstocked fridgehave stayed here several timeswonderful home cookeddelicious supperbeldi country cluba stones throwthe location is perfectmodern twistmoroccan charman oasisthe hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 171 reviews
Reviewed May 3, 2017

I stayed here with a girl friend of mine for four days as a last minute holiday. The hospitality provided by our hosts exceeded all expectations and really helped to make this holiday as smooth and as enjoyable as possible. Brilliant food, great rooftop and quirky chic bedrooms with their own individual flavour. Overall, we would highly recommend this to anyone, but I can see how it would be a great venue for a slightly larger group. Thanks for the wonderful memories!

Room Tip: Rooms away from the street will be quieter as there are often kids playing on the street.
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kobs43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliston36, Owner at Riad Timila, responded to this reviewResponded May 5, 2017

I'm so pleased that you had a good time, and we hope to welcome you back! Many thanks from all the Timila team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 23, 2017

We hired this raid for a friends hen party. Everything was clean and spacious with a fabulous entertainment area. The staff were a brilliant help when it came to decorating and were very eager to make this an experience to cherish. Food was very tasty.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bec D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliston36, Owner at Riad Timila, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

We're delighted that you had a good time at Timila, and hope the wedding goes well!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 11, 2017

A first trip to Marrakech was made even better by staying at Riad Timila. In the Medina you enter through the door to a calm oasis of two Riads joined together to make a sublime and serene place. 6 comfortable bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms are comfortable and a delight. The Top floor terrace is a perfect place for meals, relaxing or taking some sun. The staff led by Brahim are charming, efficient and will organise anything for you.

Room Tip: All the rooms are lovely and mostly very quiet
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sam2163
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliston36, Owner at Riad Timila, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

I'm delighted you had a good time!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 10, 2017 via mobile

My friends and I visited for 4 nights recently. We were blown away by the care and attention of the Riad. Brahmin, his brother and the team went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable and welcome.

We went out late a couple of nights and as we were an only girl group, we were kindly escorted to and from the taxi as it was a little walk from the Riad.

We also took a brilliant hot air balloon ride and had to be on our way at 6:30am. Yet again we were escorted to the taxi!

On the first night we had a wonderful home cooked meal.

There was an honesty bar and mint tea available.

The rooms were clean and the Riad was conveniently located.

The Riad was authentic and there's a lovely terrace at the top where breakfast was enjoyed. We even managed to sunbathe on the roof! (You may even spot the two turtles who chill out Up there!)

Would recommend!

Thank you Riad Timila!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Kingprawn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliston36, Owner at Riad Timila, responded to this reviewResponded April 12, 2017

Thank you for your kind words. We are indeed lucky to have such a great team at Timila, and I'm very pleased that you felt so well looked after. Do come again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 5, 2017 via mobile

It was as beautiful as ever.
Welcoming staff, delicious breakfast. Convenient for all the sights and close to the Jemma el fna, the main square which comes alive at dusk. The decor is modern Moroccan with European comfort. Fantastic views over the city to the Snow covered Atlas mountains in the distance.
Under four hours away from London it's the perfect place to have an early Spring getaway!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Alvescot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elliston36, Owner at Riad Timila, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2017

Delighted that you enjoyed yourself, and thank you for your kind words - come back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews