We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Eden Andalou Hotel Aquapark & Spa(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Andalla(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$136
US$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$390/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad L'Orchidee(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$268
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$666
US$542
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$1,088
US$972
LHW.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 36% below average rates

The price you found is 36% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$1,525/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$569
LHW.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
226
49
6
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
226
49
6
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager rachidroof terracethe main squareatlas mountainscentral locationfew minutes walkmint teafantastic locationensuite bathrooma great place to stayfabulous stayvisiting marrakechlike coming hometucked awayjemma el fna squarefirst floorairport transfer
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 290 reviews
Reviewed October 12, 2017

Riad Linda has everything you could wish for when visiting Marrakech - it is clean, comfortable, quiet and has a rood terrace where you can enjoy breakfast, sunbathe during the day and sit out under the stars at night. The rooms are a great size with comfortable beds and good storage. The bathrooms have great showers with hot water, soft towels and toiletries. During our stay we were greeted by owner Linda who made us feel incredibly welcome (we wouldn't expect anything less from a fellow Scot!!) and we were given breakfast before we left for our incredibly early flight. The riad is in close walking distance from the main square and a short walk takes you to great restaurants and places to buy water and snacks. I will definitely be back to stay here again and would highly recommend this great value for money riad. Thank you!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Rachel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodedge_11, Owner at Riad Linda, responded to this reviewResponded October 14, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marrakech.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 14, 2017

It was very enjoyable to come and relax here again. We were warmly welcomed and we are always treated as family here. the roof terrace was a great place to relax and read and chill. We were here in July and all the rooms have air conditioning so we can always sleep which is very important. Wadii remembers what we like for breakfast which sets us up nicely for the day. thank you once again for looking after us so well. Rachid arranged a very welcome trip to the Ourika Valley and we visited the waterfalls which was a lovely way to cool off from the heat.

Room Tip: all the rooms are individually decorated and have air con.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mary s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodedge_11, Owner at Riad Linda, responded to this reviewResponded August 16, 2017

It was our great pleasure to welcome you back to Riad Linda agin and we are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us so much. Thank you so much for the kind comments. Please do come back and visit us again very soon.

very best wishes from
The Team at Riad Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

I can not say enough positive things about Riad Linda. From the moment of our initial inquiry, to our last good bye, we had nothing but an amazing experience. Linda was quick with her response and gave us detailed instructions on how to find the riad. Once we arrived, we were warmly greeted and were surprised be the tranquility that encompassed the riad. Just outside the alley is the bustling medina, yet inside is an oasis of calm. The rooms are beautifully appointed, spotless, and air conditioned!! We had the best shower in the ensuite and crisp, clean linens. Breakfast was always delicious and Rachid always remembered the preferences of each family member. Not only that, the terrace was filled with potted plants and the smell of jasmine permeated the lounge area. Ive never written a review on Travel Advisor and had a heck of a time figuring out the technology, but I wanted Gordon, Linda, and Rachid to know that their little piece of paradise is very much appreciated. Their warm hospitality and attention to detail was a highlight our of our trip to Morocco!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank travelermaggie007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodedge_11, Owner at Riad Linda, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2017

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We all really appreciate your kind comments. It was our absolute pleasure to look after you and your family and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marrakech.

very best wishes from
The Team at Riad Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 18, 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Riad Linda for just over a week in June 2017 and had the most wonderful experience - very much a home away from home. Riad Linda is a comfortable and relaxing place - close enough to the hustle and bustle of Marrakesh, yet far away enough to be able to forget you're actually slap bang in the middle of a very busy city.
Riad Linda truly is a tranquil oasis in a beautiful residential part of Marrakesh. The Linda of Riad Linda is a lovely lady; always smiling, always wearing fabulous colourful local made garments. Linda is very helpful and gave us lots of tips on how to best get around Marrakesh - where to find what, and how to avoid paying too much for anything from cab fares to local goods sold in the myriad of marvellous labyrinthine Souks.
The outstanding staff at Riad Linda are wonderful - always happy to help! They certainly made our stay super special and smooth, going out of their way to make sure we had whatever we needed.

I'm very much looking forward to staying at Riad Linda when I go to Marrakesh next time, which hopefully will be very soon. Meanwhile I cannot recommend magnificent and splendid Riad Linda highly enough to anyone who is considering a holiday stay in magical and mystical Marrakesh.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
Thank yoyojohan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodedge_11, Owner at Riad Linda, responded to this reviewResponded June 20, 2017

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We all really appreciate your kind comments. It was our absolute pleasure to look after you and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Marrakech.

very best wishes from

The Team at Riad Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 17, 2017

We really enjoyed our recent stay here. We organised our airport transfer through the owner Linda who was most helpful and gave us a lot of very useful information to make our arrival hassle free.

we were picked up at the airport by our smiling driver and then taken to the big square where we were met by the always smiling Wadii who escorted us to the riad. The square was a real eye opener to what was our first visit to Africa. so much action, noise people sights and smells!. Riad Linda is a welcome oasis of calm in all this madness. Fantastic location yet extremely quiet. Spotlessly clean and beautifully decorated to calm tranquil colors , It was a joy to come back here every day. Rachid, Fadila and Wadii are all kind and helpful and we were looked afer like family. thank you all so much for an amazing stay.

Room Tip: the rooms are all en suite and beautifully clean
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank grammyhamil2n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
woodedge_11, Owner at Riad Linda, responded to this reviewResponded May 18, 2017

Thank you very much for your lovely review. We all really appreciate your kind comments. It was our pleasure to look after you and hope that you will come back and stay with us on you next trip to Marrakech.

very best wishes
The Team at Riad Linda

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews