We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$101
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Diwane Hotel & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$68
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Riad Vendome & Spa Marrakech(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$187
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Andalla(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$148
US$130
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$109
US$71
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$373
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$340
US$270
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$234
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
143
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis teamthe hustle and bustlebeautiful riadmedinahammamguidespaterrace
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 152 reviews
Reviewed November 1, 2017 via mobile

We spent 5 days at Riad Infinity Sea, I think it is one of the best Riad in Medina.
The rooms are beautiful and very clean, I loved the Italian feeling.
I really suggest to stay at the Riad restaurant for dinner, the special menu is a mix of local specialities.
Mr. Marco, the manager is a really special person and he's very good in customising your stay.
Thank you very much, I am looking forward to coming back to Riad Infinity Sea.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank Florenshill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Gérant at Riad Infinity Sea, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this precious comment. A warm "Thank you" in the name of all our team! We really hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed August 23, 2017 via mobile

What a surprise, this was an amazing gem for us, hidden within the Medina. Once you enter your surrounded by luxury, elegance and superb service. The chef was spot on, very flexible, catering to our every whim. Truly felt like Royalty The rest of the staff was equally accommodating, gracious, warm and friendly. The owner, Marco made us feel like family, just like being in a home away from home. Easy, relaxing, no pressure! Marco was very informative, always available for questions, ideas and just felt like he was looking out for us the whole time there. And Barbara was a special treat! When I do return, I will definitely stay there again. Lisa and just want to thank Marco and his super attentive staff for making our first trip to Morocco a truly memorable one.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Manager at Riad Infinity Sea, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for this nice review! In the name of the whole team, thank you for your visit and your kindness! We hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 6, 2017 via mobile

Wow! What a place! The attention to detail from the beautifully placed artwork to the delicious dinners warrant 5 stars... the staff was very helpful and the manager Marco was very welcoming. This location was a bit hard to find... google put me at a diff location... but when found it was like finding buried treasure in the middle of the Medina!

Stayed: February 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Jason V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Director of Sales at Riad Infinity Sea, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your nice comment. Thank you for the 5 stars dinner quotation! We hope to welcome you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 31, 2016 via mobile

All good. We spent few days including New Year s dinner. The dinner was outstanding, the place cozy, silent and with excellent service. The best way for enjoying Marrakesh.
The manager Marco will give you the best for cool nightlife places too

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank Federicopolese
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Guest Relations Manager at Riad Infinity Sea, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your nice comment. It was a pleasure to welcome you for the end of the Year festivities! A great New Year's Eve together. Thank you again, and hope to see soon in 2017 (NYE!)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 25, 2016

Fantastic hospitality and beautiful rooms, And so comfortable you can reach it by cab!!!
I've organized a private dinner for 8 friends and everybody was so happy they're still thanking me….. LOVE INFINITY SEE and see you soon!

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank 961nicola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco B, Guest Relations Manager at Riad Infinity Sea, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this comment. We are sincerely very happy that you could enjoy a nice friendly dinner! All the Riad Infinity Sea's team is sending you their best wishes for 2017 and hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews