We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,866)
Filter reviews
1,866 results
Traveller rating
1,557
253
40
9
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,557
253
40
9
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private garden free shuttle mini suite oriental massage atlas mountains shuttle service moroccan menu hotel owner pool attendant beautiful hotel relaxing break the hustle and bustle turn down service heated pool minute drive would highly recommend this hotel marrakech centre
Filter
Updating list...
398 - 403 of 1,866 reviews
Reviewed October 26, 2015

We stayed here for 3 nights as part birthday celebration and golf trip. We really couldn't fault the hotel in any way. It's a perfect location for nearby excellent golf courses and trips into the Medina....The staff really couldn't have been more helpful and attentive (something that is sometimes lacking in larger hotels sometimes). For me the food was the best we had on our trip, better than the much more expensive hotels and restaurants we tried and fantastic value. A brilliant atmosphere made all the better by the owner Medhi, who takes the time to speak to the guests making sure that they are having the best stay possible.....a secret jewel in the desert that we will be returning to for sure!

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank JohnC1969
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Staff exceptional with beautiful rooms, interesting design boutique hotel. Pool wonderful with amazing pool guy, who is more than helpful, even running to assist when we decided to move our umbrella! Varied breakfast selection with fresh Omelettes available to order and stupendous scrambled eggs. Shuttle to square always on time and extremely efficient. Restaurant food good quality with a modern flair. Overall a wonderful relaxing break, we will return.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Ian L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 23, 2015

To be honest though we do quite a few trips I don't normally bother with a review but have to highlight this hotel ,
so good we nearly didn't venture out ! Super attentive staff , always there without being intrusive , lovely food and great to chill by the pool , try a thai massage if you need to to really relax to the next level ....

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Switch13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 21, 2015

I had such a lovely week at Sirayane Boutique Hotel and Spa I felt compelled to write a review.

We stayed in Room 106 (a twin room with a balcony) - the finish was stunning and the bathroom with its polished concrete look and waterfall shower is sublime.

The staff are so attentive and welcoming (special thanks must go to Soufiane, Zidane, Mohammed, Wassim). Nothing is too much trouble and they are willing to assist in anything. The food is spectacular - I particularly recommend the Moroccan dinner dishes.

The pool is fantastic and the pool butler must get a special mention for ensuring the parasol was moved throughout the day.

The hotel's location is great, close to the airport and the main road to the Atlas Mountains whilst being a 15 minute ride to Marrakech itself. The hotel's free shuttle is excellent and drops you right in the centre.

The hotel also organised an airport transfer for us with Hakim who is the nicest Moroccan we met on holiday! We wanted to go to Oarzazate for a day trip and Hakim
arranged everything for just £50 pp (which for a 12 hour day trip is pretty amazing!)

The spa is sublime and offers a wide variety of treatments, the ladies are exceptionally welcoming and kind and I can particularly recommend the hammam experience.

All in all a 5 star rating for a truly 5 star hotel!

Stayed: August 2015
Thank K A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

We have just finished our stay here and have had a fantastic time! The staff couldn't do enough for us, even letting us check out much later for our evening flight. We dined in the resturaunt twice and loved our meal both times. The location is a 15 minute drive to the medina which suited us perfectly as the area in and around there is complete chaos! Which brings me to their great spa, all the treatments we had were spot on even though I had no clue what to expect for my first hamamm! The hotel even provide plug adapters which is a nice touch. I would highly recommend this hotel and hope to return.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank finny48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews