We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on TripAdvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information
  
Recommended experiences in and around Marrakech
from US$26.59
More Info
from US$60.11
More Info
from US$60.11
More Info
from US$40.46
More Info
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
71
26
7
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
71
26
7
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kif kif prunes tagine koutoubia terrace
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 111 reviews
Reviewed September 23, 2017

We were looking for a nice place for dinner and happened to find this great restaurant with a terrace that gave us a great view over the city. The staff was lovely and the food was absolutely amazing! Definitely recommend.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank catia27516
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile

Our last night in Marrakech, we kept on passing this place on our way to Jmma el Fnn so we decided to have a late mint tea and we're glad we did.

Sat on the roof top floor - 3rd floor. Very cosy settings. chilled out atmosphere. Prices very fair and the service was welcoming and relaxed - absolutely no pressure. The food smelt delicious and deserts looks fantastic.

Worth a visit to watch the world go by. We sat back and relaxed - great experience

In case you were wondering "Kif Kif" means. "Same Same" it's usually said when haggling in the market.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank D3RR4Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 30, 2017 via mobile

Really lovely please with amazing views.
Staff and owner are really charming and food is delicious.
Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxbanana

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank priealva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 19, 2016 via mobile

It's not easy finding good vegetarian food in Marrakech, the tagine style ends up overcooking the vegetables most of the time. This cafe has a great location and decor so it was a welcome surprise to see the food was as good. Tasty veggie couscous and delicious chocolate milkshake with an unbeatable view of the Koutobia.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Paul D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 15, 2016

A nice relaxed shop, everything is priced up so it is different from the other shops in this area of Marrakech, the items are of a more modern style, but clearly influenced by Morocco's past. We bought a lovely bauble for our christmas tree. The items are more pricey than in the souks, but they are clearly handmade and often more individual than you would find in the souks.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank alienghost83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews