We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
315
269
127
66
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
269
127
66
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa free shuttle busenglish channelslovely hotelhalf boardenjoyed my staythe breakfast areamini breakplenty of sun loungerscarrefour supermarketnight breaktaxi ridehotel is situatedgreat poolthe main squareorange juicepancakesthe hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 854 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

Its my first time at this hotel, rooms are clean, breakfast was really delicious, plenty of choice , waiters are very nice and friendly, ohhh and the pool was really something, best value for me, i would like to say thank you to the GM who meet us during the CI and give us a free upgrade, thanks Mr hamza we really did appreciate this.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Mariam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 9, 2016 via mobile

A short taxi ride from the medina, Adam park Hotel is generally speaking is a nice place to stay however the wifi could do with a serious upgrade - frustratingly slow.

Breakfast could have more options available - and when asking staff for additional things such as towels or if there'll be more bread coming for toast at breakfast it resulted in a yes but not actually happening (asking multiple members of staff).

Pool area is great, rooms are nice and spacious - perhaps wouldn't class it as 5 star but a nice place to stay nevertheless.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Zah_ali84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2016

The hotel is of a nice standard, a little bit out but we knew that from before. The training in customer service needs to be done.
The people at the reception are all very good human beings but we believe the management really need to train staff up on service. Maybe it's just what we are used to here in Britain but I would expect the same from a Muslim company.
A. Razaq, thana, loubna and laila all very nice human beings as are the kitchen and cleaning staff not to forget the door men. Brilliant guys.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 7Ideas.com
Thank Staj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2016

lovely hotel, nice size rooms, 1 week of brilliant weather and excellent relaxation, majority of staff were really nice, kind regards to lubna and Amin at reception for sorting out stuff when needed and sorting out rooms adjacent to each other for our stay after a couple of days.
Likes; breakfast, pool, rooms, staff, shuttle service, nearby supermarket and mall, free internet service kept kids at bay
slight disappointment with menu for restaurant(probably would not do half board again), service is sometimes a bit slow, not enough towels in rooms.
overall great stay, enjoyed it and would go back

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MJR1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 30, 2016 via mobile

Had a fantastic stay , really impressed,great staff really chic hotel definitely be back .great choice of food , pool area perfect , everything is to hand all the bars and restaurants. Gym and amazing spa .

Stayed: March 2016, travelled solo
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews