We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
318
272
130
71
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
272
130
71
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews huge supermarket a free shuttle bus english channels lovely hotel half board carrefour supermarket enjoyed my stay the breakfast area plenty of sun loungers great pool taxi ride hotel is situated the main square orange juice pancakes taxis jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 872 reviews
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile

I was there with my friends for work , it was the first time and not the last one, rooms are spacious, staff are very tactful especially the GM who invites us for a nice dinner, to be honest with you I recommend you this property and for sure you will love it

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank imane s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2016

the service is excelent
the breakfast is realy great with a very large choices
the restaurant is open 24 HOURS A DAY
very lage parking
the piscine was great
and the spa is realy fabulus
near megarama and malls

Room Tip: all the hotel is quit but the view on piscine is great
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bichejaafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

I spent 4 days in Marrakech as a guest of Yvev Rocher for a world wide convention.
The holtel chosen by the hosting company was very nice , well located, not far from the airport , and the general feeling was of an Oasis.
The trees, the singing birds, and of ofcourse the magnificant pool located in the heart of the hotel.
Beautiful and traditional Marrocon food, with the best atmosfere were part of our enjoyable stay at the Adam park hotel.
Only one remark : the pillows are huge and none of them was really good to my neck....

Room Tip: Rooms over looking the inner garder are beautiful and quite.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaeli52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

Second visit to Adam park ,fantastic ,love it here
Really nice hotel great rooms ,gym , restaurants, club very good location 10 mins to the shopping mall and nigel supermarket, free shuttle to town and back .weather is spot on in September. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Abderrazzak at the front desk was very welcoming really helpful and a pleasure to deal with .

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 21, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Amoma.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews