We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (854)
Filter reviews
854 results
Traveller rating
315
269
127
66
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
269
127
66
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa free shuttle busenglish channelslovely hotelhalf boardenjoyed my staythe breakfast areamini breakplenty of sun loungerscarrefour supermarketnight breaktaxi ridehotel is situatedgreat poolthe main squareorange juicepancakesthe hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
96 - 101 of 854 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

Firstly, the hotel is actually really pretty, spacious and clean with plenty to do (spa, gym, pool, club, Shisha and restaurants.)

However, I have never met such rude staff at a 5* hotel in my life. I stayed with 3 friends in a "superior" suite which was basically a king size bed and then two sofa beds even though we were told that we were getting proper beds by the hotel staff. The sofa beds were extremely uncomfortable and took up the lounge. So the suite was really overcrowded. Apparently, the suite as prepared for 4 people, yet, when we arrived at 10pm, there was 2 of everything in suite (slippers, cups, etc.) when we told the staff this, they kept saying all we had to do was ask for more things which then took over an hour to come (including the beds.) When we spoke to the general manager, Mr Amine, he was INCREDIBLY rude to all my friends, very argumentative, refused to apologise and offer any kind of resolution. Honestly, never in my life have I been spoken to like that.

So - opposite the road, there's the Palm. It's also a 5* with the same amenities. Hopefully the staff understand customer service.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Maria A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2016 via mobile

I was there with my friends for work , it was the first time and not the last one, rooms are spacious, staff are very tactful especially the GM who invites us for a nice dinner, to be honest with you I recommend you this property and for sure you will love it

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank imane s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 28, 2016

the service is excelent
the breakfast is realy great with a very large choices
the restaurant is open 24 HOURS A DAY
very lage parking
the piscine was great
and the spa is realy fabulus
near megarama and malls

Room Tip: all the hotel is quit but the view on piscine is great
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bichejaafar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 25, 2016

I spent 4 days in Marrakech as a guest of Yvev Rocher for a world wide convention.
The holtel chosen by the hosting company was very nice , well located, not far from the airport , and the general feeling was of an Oasis.
The trees, the singing birds, and of ofcourse the magnificant pool located in the heart of the hotel.
Beautiful and traditional Marrocon food, with the best atmosfere were part of our enjoyable stay at the Adam park hotel.
Only one remark : the pillows are huge and none of them was really good to my neck....

Room Tip: Rooms over looking the inner garder are beautiful and quite.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yaeli52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2016 via mobile

Second visit to Adam park ,fantastic ,love it here
Really nice hotel great rooms ,gym , restaurants, club very good location 10 mins to the shopping mall and nigel supermarket, free shuttle to town and back .weather is spot on in September. Staff are very friendly and helpful.
Abderrazzak at the front desk was very welcoming really helpful and a pleasure to deal with .

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews