We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)
US$87
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$72/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$115
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$405
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$257
US$249
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Riad Aguerzame(Marrakech)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Andalla(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$57
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$571
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$484/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (1,083)
Filter reviews
1,084 results
Traveller rating
174
329
333
153
95
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
329
333
153
95
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstrain stationswimming pooltaxi ranknice poolday tripold cityessaouiramedinataxisgueliz
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,084 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017 via mobile

Me and my partner stayed at this hotel for 4 nights April 2017 and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staff were absolutely helpful and polite. Mainly the male manager who was there at the time, he was extremely helpful, spoke fluent English and helped us book all our excursions that week for a great price. The housekeeping staff were also lovely, cleaning our rooms every morning. The rooms are fairly decent and a decent size. The location is perfect, right next to the station but 10 mins away from the main square. The staff also made was aware of things we should know of the are e.g taxi prices and guards 24/7 on the doors. It’s also next to convenient food places such as Mc Donald’s and kfc, especially if your a fussy eater. Only let down was a shame when we stayed the pool was being renovated, but we would definitely stay here the next time we stay in Marrakech!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Skm1233
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalila B, General Manager at Ibis Marrakech Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marrakech Centre Gare.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,
Jalila BENTAHAR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Hotel close to Marrakech railway station, easy find eating place. Staff are helpful and friendly, hotel with garden, swimming pool, restaurant and bar. 3-storey hotel with a small old lift enough for 2 persons. Twin bedroom small with old facilities, shower room with glass curtain but water easy leaking outside underneath, no shower essential, only one glass for two person, bedroom some decoration broken without repair. Not enough electric socket for charging, no hairdryer inside and hard to borrow from reception, insufficient for guest borrow. Bedding size good, clean and tidy with high speed wifi.

Room Tip: bring your own hairdryer and travel pot for hot water if necessary
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank sunsandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalila B, General Manager at Ibis Marrakech Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2017

Dear Susandra,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.
We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,
Jalila BENTAHAR

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 1, 2017

I've been in Marrakech with my wife for the first time and we spent our time in this hotel very satisfying.
The room was clean and well-ordered but a little bit small.
Staff was very helpful and kind about every sort of our needs.
Generally, it's a good solution between cost & quality if you prefer to stay away from the center (it's very simple to get to jemaa el fna square with a chipest taxi)

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank Flavio B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalila B, General Manager at Ibis Marrakech Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Dear Flavio B?
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marrakech Centre Gare.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile


I’ve been to the Ibis Marrakech, personally I enjoyed my staying there, a very appropriate place to be and very close to the center of the city. The area by the pool where you can have drinks is simply amazing. Especially to share lovely moments with friends. Definitely recommend !!

Stayed: October 2017
1  Thank Yasmine N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalila B, General Manager at Ibis Marrakech Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear Yasmine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at Ibis centre gare Marrakech.

It is with immense pleasure that we receive your compliments. Our teams work day after day to offer you a wonderful stay, so your satisfaction is the best reward for us.
Ibis Hotels are keen to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable.

we thank you for your comments and hope to have the opportunity to offer you an exceptional service during your next stay.

Best regards,
Jalila BENTAHAR
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 26, 2017 via mobile

##Stayed here for 5
nights with my wife.
I really liked the room, was so quiet and clean, very good service.
Hôtel in the city center close to everything you want to do in Marrakech.
I want to come back for everytime i'll be in Marrakech.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Hamid E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalila B, General Manager at Ibis Marrakech Centre Gare, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2017

Dear Hamid,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts about your stay at Ibis centre gare Marrakech.

It is with immense pleasure that we receive your compliments. Our teams work day after day to offer you a wonderful stay, so your satisfaction is the best reward for us.
Ibis Hotels are keen to offer you the best quality of service for your stays; therefore, your opinion is very valuable.

we thank you for your comments and hope to have the opportunity to offer you an exceptional service during your next stay.

Best regards,
Jalila BENTAHAR
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews