We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Riad Karmela(Marrakech)
US$87
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$405
US$266
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Andalla(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$64/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

La Maison Arabe(Marrakech)
US$240
US$228
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Tamarrakecht(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$92
US$66
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Riad Les Trois Palmiers El Bacha(Marrakech)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$83/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Riad Aguerzame(Marrakech)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$131
US$119
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$383
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (703)
Filter reviews
703 results
Traveller rating
652
43
6
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
652
43
6
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbahia suiterooftop poolmint teajade roomelectric blanketsmanager azizhis teamnight guardbeautiful riadthe hustle and bustleatlas mountainsthe main squareopen courtyardpancakesfour poster bedan oasisevery morning
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 703 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018

We got a very warm welcome at this lovely Riad. It's about a 15-20 min walk to the medina.
After a busy day of sightseeing it was heaven to return to the rooftop and swim in the pool. The food was great.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank mdmh17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018

We stayed one night in the Bahia room (amazing bed, huge stone tub). We got there a bit late and were offered tea, and shown the room and the rooftop (which has a super clean, small heated pool). The bahia room had this sunken bed with steps up to it, which was amazing, and it was really comfortable. There was water waiting for us in the room, and a safe (which was nice and wasn't in our other Riad).

There was lots of hot water, and an AC in the room (not super necessary but nice in the summer I'd imagine).

In the morning, we were greeted with breakfast and Aziz told us to keep the room till our flight (we were leaving at 3PM) which was helpful, as we could clean up and chance before we left. He had a cab waiting for us when we needed to leave, which was spacious and clean. I was amazing that even the cab ride continued the upscale and top tier experience of this place :)

Definitely stay here!

Room Tip: Bahia suite was superb!
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emily K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

I stayed in this riad with two others for 3 nights, 29 Mar to 01 Apr 2018. This was my first time in Marrackech. The riad is very well kept, all food we had was excellent quality. Each member of staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. The riad feels very safe and was a great spot to relax. I highly recommend this riad.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Tipp-person
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018

We stayed at Riad Les Trois Mages for 3 nights and had a wonderful stay. We were met at the airport as arranged and upon arrival were greeted by name (and tea/pastried) at the door by the friendly and knowlegable Aziz. The whole stay was wonderful. Our triple room suited our family of 3 beautifully and was the most beautiful of all the rooms we stayed in during our 3 week stay in Morocco. The riad is conveniently located to the hustle and bustle that is the medina, but just off the beaten path to allow for privacy and quiet. Aziz was great about providing a detailed map as well as offering suggestions for dining and how to make the most of our time in Marrakesh. Highly recommended for comfort/hospitality/location/price!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cr4design
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 29, 2018

Riad Les Trois Mages is truly a hidden gem tucked away from the hectic frenzy of Marrakech. Our warm host – Aziz – made us feel so welcome, that we actually left an excursion to Essaouira early to return to the Riad. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - recommending places based on our personal tastes, arranging transfers and excursions for us at a moment’s notice. This exclusive property is tucked away right off of the Medina’s main hub. It’s a refined mix of traditional and modern with lovely gathering spaces including a central courtyard; rooftop with a pool; private nooks to enjoy breakfast, tea, read or just relax. The room was spacious with every amenity including heating blankets for cool nights. We highly recommend Riad Les Trois Mages and hope to return soon.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank yamiescape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews