We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (458)
Filter reviews
458 results
Traveller rating
398
49
9
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
398
49
9
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews recipe book sunny rooftop bab doukkala gate mint tea and cookies connecting rooms breakfast is served old city rose petals beautiful riad dinner one night yogurt first floor each morning would definitely stay here again moroccan wine busy city crepes
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 458 reviews
Reviewed April 11, 2018

We had 2 rooms and a shared bathroom. It was very clean with friendly staff. Everything was spotless. Food was Ok but the breakfast was scrumptious. Melanie the lady at the reception was fluent in English and extremely helpful in guiding us where to do and how much should we be paying for taxi services. The only drawback is that the taxi does not go till the door of the riad and if you have big bags, you have to get a man with trolley.
I would definitely recommend to my friends

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank nikita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 18, 2017

Stayed here for a couple of nights in November, we booked last minute and when we arrived we could not believe our luck that it was available. Its a beautiful Riad with every detail thoughtfully prepared. Its on the outskirts of the medina which was excellent as it was so easy to find and only a short walk into all the hustle and bustle. We were on the ground floor and our room was beautifully decorated and had plenty of lighting which is a must with Riads. The breakfast was beautiful and all the staff are so lovely. It was the perfect way to end our trip and we were extremely sad to leave this perfect little oasis.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kat_rose93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2017

Not an easy place to find. Fortunately our taxi driver walked us through the narrow alleys and very small "motorcycle" streets with no visible names. Our first trip to Marrakesh and it is an insane town! Really one noisy open air market with ten thousand smelly motorcycles and everyone competing for tourist money. Just walking through the old Medina is an adventure. As soon as you walk through the door at Adriana you will find peace. Very welcoming and friendly staff. Comfortable rooms and well decorated (can be a little noisy at night from the street stuff). Nice rooftop terrace with good food....and you can get a glass of very good Moroccan wine! If we come back to Marrakesh we would stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank oldyuman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2017 via mobile

I cannot fault this beautiful, spotlessly clean Riad and the staff were so kind, helpful and happy. Breakfast in the morning sun on the rooftop was so relaxing preparing you for the crazy day ahead! We also recommend eating in the Riad one evening too as it was delicious. The only negative is that it could be noisey from other guests due to the building design but that didn't affect our stay. Also in hassle free area.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank flipflop814
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 10, 2017

although a bit tricky to find (google maps didn't really work and persisting "guides" followed us), you will be rewarded: a small door will lead you inside this pearl in Marrakech: unlike the ouside, it is silent and clean, just perfect to relax after a day exploring the town. staff is friendly, rooms were nice and clean, the roof top terrace is stunning just like the whole Riad itself. good breakfast on the rooftop. be aware that like usually in Riads, you will hear your neighbours very well. we gave some clothes to get a laundry there, which I wouldn't recommed, since we couldn't get rid of a strange smell any more. if you arrive by car, note that you will find free parking lots just along the street close to the town walls. some people demanded 70dh for a car park with attendant, which I wouldn't pay.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Christine B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews