We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Service and Amazing Food”
Review of Dar Anika Kitchen

Dar Anika Kitchen
Ranked #102 of 1,234 Restaurants in Marrakech
Price range: US$11 - US$26
Cuisines: Moroccan
Description: Our terrace restaurant is open in the evenings from 6:30 pm until 11.30pm. We are serving Morrocan food with some daily specials using fresh in-season ingredients. Come and see us, eat some delicious food and listen to a traditional Moroccan musician playing the oud from 7pm to 10pm. We look forward to welcoming you into our place.
Restaurant details
Description: Our terrace restaurant is open in the evenings from 6:30 pm until 11.30pm. We are serving Morrocan food with some daily specials using fresh in-season ingredients. Come and see us, eat some delicious food and listen to a traditional Moroccan musician playing the oud from 7pm to 10pm. We look forward to welcoming you into our place.
Reviewed April 7, 2017 via mobile

We stayed at the Riad Dar Anita for 4 nights. The 1st two nights we eat out, but decided to try the Riad's kitchen. It was so good that we eat there also on our last night.
The location is fabulous on the roof terrace, live Moroccan music, excellent service and amazing local cuisine .
This restaurant we would highly recommend.
The staff are simply amazing.

Date of visit: April 2017
1  Thank DebbieB575
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (798)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

360 - 364 of 798 reviews

Reviewed April 6, 2017

Great food. Had the lamb and chicken pastillas. Service was excellent. Someone in the party had fish, and did not enjoy it as much as those that had the lam and chicken. Otherwise, strongly recommend this place.

Date of visit: March 2017
1  Thank Tony P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2017

We had a wonderful time at this spot in the old town of Marrakesh. Really helpful and attentive staff. Very tasty. Highly recommended!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank ZackB996
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2017 via mobile

One of the best meals we ate in Marrakech was at this hotel. The Moroccan main dishes and wine were delicious ,as were the various extras which came without asking or charge. The service was excellent from a friendly and helpful staff, and the ambiance perfect, up on the roof as the sun gently set.

Date of visit: March 2017
3  Thank C8210WVdavidt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2017

Wonderful service, Moroccan wines, authentic Moroccan dishes prepared just the way you like. Smell of Moroccan spices in the air.

Date of visit: March 2017
5  Thank HolaAmy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Dar Anika Kitchen also viewed

Marrakech, Marrakech-Safi
Marrakech, Marrakech-Safi
 
Marrakech, Marrakech-Safi
Marrakech, Marrakech-Safi
 

Been to Dar Anika Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Canada. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.