We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
64
15
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
64
15
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews delicious dinner jemaa el tagine the main square hamid fez roof terrace taxi suite hosts souk
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 86 reviews
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

We have stayed for 14 nights in Morocco in different places and riads. For the last 4 days we spent our nights here at Riad Goloboy. It was the best choice. This Riad is designed in every detail.Very clean, breakfast delicious and the stuff really friendly and very, but very helpful. Is situated in a chill area near the Palace. 5 minutes walking to Jama Al Fna.

Thanks guys for everything. Team Romania.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nadinadi26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 23, 2018 via mobile

The staff at this Riad was really nice and answered any questions I had. The Riad is clean, breakfast was really good, and the room was beautiful. It’s located around 10mins+ walk from the main area but it’s an easy walk so had no issue. Since the Riad is located near the main road, it’s easy to catch a taxi if you have to go somewhere far which is a plus in Marrakech.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 698billy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2018 via mobile

Nice blu riad in small streets just close to royal palace ! Very calm . Lovevly people to take care of you . Very clean . Good breakfast
Amazing terrasse with 360 degree view Marrakech !
Only negative point , our room was on the patio , so no fresh air.
A nice place to stay !

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Beino65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Very posh Riad in Marrakech! So many great design ideas in one place! Breakfast is traditional and good. The terrace is so cool - great zone for chill out! The room was comfortable and the bed’s so good.
If you want to try traditional Riad, book this place because it’s super comfortable one (another ones might be way more authentic).

Date of stay: April 2018
Thank alexblock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Our room smelled good, it was clean and easy to
Find once we started walking around the city. It's next to the hospital. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I felt
Like a princess in this riad ..

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank annakpantoja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews