We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$135
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$152/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$166
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Simba Harare(Harare)
US$57
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The N1 Hotel Harare(Harare)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunbird Guest House(Harare)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
York Lodge(Harare)
US$191
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
US$110
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daisy's Guest House(Harare)(Great Value!)
US$61
US$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bronte Hotel(Harare)
US$164
US$145
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at one of their 2bedroomed apartment in the avenues. Offering self catering with a cleaning lady every day. Was very neat and clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Free wi fi which was a blessing with our son wanting to communicate with his friends at home. Definitely worth it

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank ctarwireyi6267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016

Beautiful residences. Location of guest home was ideal and office team were very hospitable and rendered excellent services. Homes are fully equipped and ideal for short or long term stays. Impeccable cleaning services by house keeper, Memory.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobetrottingIslands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 weeks and it was the best choice as far as accommodation is concerned. SG Luxury Apartments really made us feel like it was a home away from home. The beds were very comfortable but most importantly the hospitality Mita extended was most appreciated. She made sure we got everything we needed and her staff were all very friendly and they all made sure everything was perfect for us. Would highly recommend this place.

Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Nina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2015

the hotel is highly secured and managed by high qualified staff and managers, who add to this professionalism a human touch to services meticulosly provided. appartments are highly designed and responding to international standards. the room is spacious with a modern bath room well equipped, and with a kitchen. appartments are equipped with TV, internet. from the window of your room, you can admire the view of the hotel where the green of plants and trees are mixed to traditional design of building. appartment is divided into two parts which allow accomodation of other visitors or families. prices are raisonnable and accessible to all. SG is located in a green area and capital is not far and easily accessible. I will never my stay here and certainly recommand it to everyone of you, because I want you to enjoy your stay as i did... chokri, tunisia

Room Tip: rooms locating in front of the swimming pool offer a splendid view
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chokri64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

I stayed in the SG Luxury Apartments situated at Cambridge Road, Avondale together with my family for two months. Very serene place, excellent services and enjoyable stay throughout the two months we stayed there. We had great experience!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews