We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
11
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
11
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 11 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2016 via mobile

Stayed at one of their 2bedroomed apartment in the avenues. Offering self catering with a cleaning lady every day. Was very neat and clean and the staff was very nice and helpful. Free wi fi which was a blessing with our son wanting to communicate with his friends at home. Definitely worth it

Date of stay: November 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ctarwireyi6267
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2016

Beautiful residences. Location of guest home was ideal and office team were very hospitable and rendered excellent services. Homes are fully equipped and ideal for short or long term stays. Impeccable cleaning services by house keeper, Memory.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GlobetrottingIslands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015 via mobile

We stayed here for 3 weeks and it was the best choice as far as accommodation is concerned. SG Luxury Apartments really made us feel like it was a home away from home. The beds were very comfortable but most importantly the hospitality Mita extended was most appreciated. She made sure we got everything we needed and her staff were all very friendly and they all made sure everything was perfect for us. Would highly recommend this place.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 205ninal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 3, 2015

the hotel is highly secured and managed by high qualified staff and managers, who add to this professionalism a human touch to services meticulosly provided. appartments are highly designed and responding to international standards. the room is spacious with a modern bath room well equipped, and with a kitchen. appartments are equipped with TV, internet. from the window of your room, you can admire the view of the hotel where the green of plants and trees are mixed to traditional design of building. appartment is divided into two parts which allow accomodation of other visitors or families. prices are raisonnable and accessible to all. SG is located in a green area and capital is not far and easily accessible. I will never my stay here and certainly recommand it to everyone of you, because I want you to enjoy your stay as i did... chokri, tunisia

Room tip: rooms locating in front of the swimming pool offer a splendid view
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chokri64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2015

I stayed in the SG Luxury Apartments situated at Cambridge Road, Avondale together with my family for two months. Very serene place, excellent services and enjoyable stay throughout the two months we stayed there. We had great experience!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ali S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews