We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good pizza and gnocchi”

Nerone Ristorante Italiano
Ranked #5 of 209 Restaurants in Antananarivo
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$12
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Italian food. Friendly atmosphere. Good Wine. Open sunday for lunch and diner.
Reviewed October 9, 2017

Everything we tried at Neroni was of a good level for italian food. A margarita pizza, mozzarella panée and cheese gnocchi. Also the stuff was very friendly and efficient and the food arrived in good time. would definitely recommend this place.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Christina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerone R, Gérant at Nerone Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Good level ??? Waouuuuu. Thank you. What a pleasure to read you Christina C. Thanks to your message, we hope for new customers as satisfied as you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (160)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 20 of 160 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2017

Probably the best pizza in Antananarivo, friendly and very service minded staff. Quick service. Highly recommended!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Oeyvind17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerone R, Gérant at Nerone Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Dear Customer
THANK YOU so much for your recommandation. Best pizza ? Probably. But best customers in Tana it's sure and thank you for being part of the big family of NeronE

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017

After a leisurely morning discovering the sights of Tana, passing by Nerone right on lunch time, it was inevitable that we would decide to eat there. A very pleasant experience, with an extensive menu, reasonable prices and attentive staff. There is also a meal of the day which was my choice; This included main meal, dessert and bottled water. Our large table of diners had a selection of pizzas and pastas, all were delicious.
Recommended

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ann P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerone R, Gérant at Nerone Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded October 12, 2017

Deae Ann P
We are delighted that you have taken the time to write your opinion.
We are sensitive to every recommandation and yours is particularly pleasant to read.
We hope to see you again at your restaurant.
Fabrizio

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 1, 2017

good pizzas with friendly service...I chose a pizza quatre saisons and my friend ordered the fish sauce and potatoes sautes. the red wine in carafe came from South Africa I think.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank John R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerone R, Gérant at Nerone Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Dear Mr John
Thank a lot for your message :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 30, 2017

Great little restaurant with taste in deco & vibes. The cuisines always excellent. Attention to details - I saw the Manager on site very often - therefore perfection.!
(good also for tourist but i will recommend it for business lunch).

Thank Henri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nerone R, Gérant at Nerone Ristorante Italiano, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2017

Hi Mr Henri
Thank you very very much :) !
Hope to see you again ...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Nerone Ristorante Italiano also viewed

Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province
Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province
 
Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province
Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province
 
Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province
Antananarivo, Antananarivo Province
 

Been to Nerone Ristorante Italiano? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing