We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
13
2
0
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
2
0
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 19 reviews
Reviewed January 15, 2017 via mobile

We had the greatest time, I felt super relaxed, family business where all of them are attentive and sharing. Good game drives, and hunting if you are into it.

The staff it's very helpful, good cooking.
We were there for Christmas, and it was a memorable moment. Great sunsets, you can have a wine and chat with other guests.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank RafaelR1195
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 27, 2016 via mobile

We visited Leopard Lodge and had so much fun. We were well received by the owner Erick and his staff. The food was well presented and we all had our meals as one big happy family. If you are looking for time out from your busy life, than you surly need to visit here. So much tranquillity. I must say we had so much fun. My kids enjoyed the game drive alot, I like the place as it is kids friendly.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lizette D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2015 via mobile

Driving down from Etosha to WDH Airport we made a Reservation here before flying home. Unfortunatelly no signs along the Highway and no Support from the lodge so we could not get there and lost our Money.
Conclusion: this place not suitable for the purpose.
Wrote an Email requesting refund - still awaiting response.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Frank J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 28, 2015

As a guest we were not heartily welcomed, rooms was shown and no further introduction to what and when so ever was given to us. The Website is misleading about the restaurant and the menu. Rooms are very comfortable and spacious. Pool was neglected and smelly. Manager was more interested in entertaining his personal friends than sharing any conversation with his guests. On day of departure the Manager had to leave without giving us the opportunity to say good bye. The lunch was very expensive for what you got. The 3 course dinner was delicious. The breakfast was a disaster.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Uwe R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 22, 2015

Absolutely everything was great - room, food, hospitality, game drive... We will definitely coming back soon! The lodge is not too far from Windhoek and still you have the feeling you are in the middle of the bush - 100% relaxing.

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Silke2210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews