We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great lunch in a wonderfull mall”
Review of Cafe Pap

Cafe Pap
Ranked #3 of 16 Coffee & Tea in Kampala
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$4 - US$10
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Description: At Cafe PAP we strive to be the place where you want to go outside of your home and work. A place you feel comfortable in as part of your daily, weekly and even routine. Locations PARLIAMENTARY AVENUE, GARDEN CITY, SHELL NTINDA: Bukoto-Ntinda Road
Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in here today for a quick lunch, particularly as the place had lots of customers; we always eat where other people are enjoying themselves. We had a mixed platter of chips, meal balls, chicken and samosas, which was to die for. Food took a little time to come out from the kitchen, but boy was it worth it. We also had two glasses of orange juice which was freshly squeezed, cold and very refreshing.

We will be back; the samosas were particularly good; try the vegetable ones which were yummy.

Thank ScampinIzzy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (124)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 124 reviews

Reviewed February 23, 2018

I LOVE KAMPALA AND THERE Peoples who says ugend 3rd world country Kampala is world city most modern ist world country food is too good mall out class
LOVE YOU ALL KAMPALA
yummy smoothie at garden City i suggest to every one go kampala for fun love and enjomrnt

    • Value
    • Food
Thank J J H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, Manager at Cafe Pap, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Thank you JJH for the review.

Be blessed.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 14, 2018 via mobile

Visiting this place was big pleasure. Coffee was perfect. Food was perfect in all way. Services was really good. Place is maybe little hidden because is together with Shell gas station. Even toilet was beyond certification

Thank Jenny H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, Manager at Cafe Pap, responded to this reviewResponded February 21, 2018

Hi Jenny,

We are glad to receive your feedback. Thank you for the review.

We want to do more of that on your next visit. Come with more friends.

Blessings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 22, 2018 via mobile

I enjoyed the food and tasty milkshake. Coffee. Tastes nice and big portions. Also had a massive fruit salad. Very fresh. Loved the place. Wifi there too.

Thank Stalena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, Manager at Cafe Pap, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Hi Magda,

Thank you for dining with us and we are glad that you had a beautiful experience.

Thanks for the review too.

Blessings.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 12, 2017

Popped in for a quick drink and was not disappointed . Had a wonderful mango yoghurt smoothie. Would recommend you try. The menu and food looked good, but did not have the time to try, maybe next time

Thank Vivienne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter M, Manager at Cafe Pap, responded to this reviewResponded January 24, 2018

Hi Vivienne,

We are grateful for your delightful spirit.

See you at your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cafe Pap also viewed

Kampala, Central Region
Kampala, Central Region
 
Kampala, Central Region
Kampala, Central Region
 
Kampala, Central Region
Kampala, Central Region
 

Been to Cafe Pap? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing