We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveller rating
50
2
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
2
2
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews familiar environment walking distance to the lake explore pokhara place to stay friendly environment enjoyed my stay wonderful stay nice room laundry service great hospitality perfect location hot water cheers lakeside housekeeping
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 56 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2018

Stayed here for six night, the rooms were nice, clean and comfortable. The hot water and shower pressure brought me LIFE! Amazing! The staff was very friendly and accommodating.Very easy to communicate in English with the staff (my Nepalese is poor!). Laundry service did a good job, dropped off in the morning, ready by 8 pm. I enjoyed my stay there and really recommend this hotel for everyone!

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank zhang s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruba S, Director of Sales at Tuki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste & Greetings From The Tuki Resort !!!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
We are very happy & delighted to know you enjoyed the stay with us.

We the Tuki Resort team would like to thank you for sharing your views & we look forward to welcoming you again at our resort.

Kind Regards

The Tuki Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

We stayed on March it was superb nice design hotel. Our friend recomended thish hotel to stay is. Breakfast included on our room. Staff was friendly and very much helpful. Location was perfect. Just 5 minute walking distance from hallanchowk.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank gyawali n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruba S, Director of Sales at Tuki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste & Greetings From The Tuki Resort !!!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
We are very happy & delighted to know you enjoyed the stay with us.

We the Tuki Resort team would like to thank you for sharing your views & we look forward to welcoming you again at our resort.

Kind Regards

The Tuki Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2017 via mobile

The Tuki is similar to many of the mid range hotels in Pokhara. A convenient walk down to the lakeshore cafes and restaurants, it’s 10-15 minutes to the central shopping district. The rooms are basic but clean and the bathroom has hot water for the shower. One to consider if in Pokhara.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Alan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dhruba S, Director of Sales at Tuki Resort, responded to this reviewResponded April 3, 2018

Dear Guest,

Namaste & Greetings From The Tuki Resort !!!

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
We are very happy & delighted to know you enjoyed the stay with us.

We the Tuki Resort team would like to thank you for sharing your views & we look forward to welcoming you again at our resort.

Kind Regards

The Tuki Resort Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2017

Amazing place... amazing staff.... i loved every thing of Tuki resort... all staff were so polite , cooperative and showed great hospitality..Tuki resort is like home to me now....i would love to come again n again here. And i would recommend all the people over there who wants to make their trip more beautiful must choose this Resort Thank you So much Mr. Dhruba Sharma Hope to see you soon..

Best regards
Varun Patel

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Varun P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 25, 2017

Dear sir
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our services & staffs .

Looking forward to welcoming you back !!

Regards
Dhruba Sharma
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2017 via mobile

Stayed only one night at Tuki Resort. Wish I could stay more.
The service was first class. Even the Security Guard was most welcoming.
The food was terrific and plentiful. Especially Recommend the Indian meals.
The room was spacious, quiet, comfortable and secure.
Very restful happy stay.
Thank you to the Manager who personally saw to all my needs.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Th0mas_A324
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded March 7, 2017

Dear Sir
Thank you for your wonderful comments about our services & food . We are pleased to know that you had a comfortable stay with us .

Looking forward to welcome you back !!

Sincerely
Dhruba Sharma
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews