We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (68)
Filter reviews
68 results
Traveller rating
5
18
17
10
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
18
17
10
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviews platinum mall free wifi walking distance indra market ratchaprarop
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 68 reviews
Reviewed October 20, 2017

Indian managed hotel with restaurant. Has from single beds to triple beds in a room. Prices are reasonable considering its location close to Indra Mall, The Baiyoke Sky Tower Hotel, Pratunam Market and many more.

Within 3 - 5 minutes walk from Ratchaprarop BTS Station which goes directly to the airport.

The hotel is decent and is rooms are cleaned daily. Complimentary water is given daily and breakfast is included. Free Wi-Fi available on all floors. The staff is quite friendly and they have a welcoming person outside the doors that is really colourful and fun.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank hoosainnarker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 9, 2017 via mobile

Guest service and room can't even compare to a one star hotel! Stayed here in early 2016 and the fact that I even bother to write such a lousy review for this hotel after more than a year serves to prove just how bad it is.

Travellers BE WARNED.
Rooms are not clean properly and I'm 100% sure that the bed sheet and duvet cover wasn't change.
Because there is this same strand of hair that was under the pillow which I purposely did not remove just so I can know whether or not they change the sheets. Guest what? Bed sheet was pulled and straighten but the strand of hair remain there.
Shower heads are broken with sharp ends which I didn't notice until i got cut by it.
Staff has no integrity, my friend bought cigars from duty free before our flight to bangkok, so while doing the check in my Friend was sitting on a dining table. Cigars were left behind on the table and my poor Friend only realise it after entering the room, but when he went down, the cigars were gone and that there was a staff wiping the tables around that area, staff deny seeing anything when asked.

I strongly do not recommend this hotel.
I wouldn't have stayed there if it wasn't booked by my Friend!
For people that are considering this hotel, I would suggest that you spend a little bit more to get a better accommodation.

I urge the relevant tourism board to review the star rating for this hotel.
Seriously, a 1star hotel can do better than you.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank ericcL3144BP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Hotel is good...near business hub....but restaurant service need to rectify....rate slab is compartively costly...but service is poor....although reception person is coperative ....Specially hassan and a boy from nepal ...

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Sudhir J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 19, 2017 via mobile

I had checked Rooms of this property they were small rooms but in better conditions owned by Sikh family staff was very courteous small hotel but at good location preferably for Indian families they have full time fine dinning restaurant serving Halal Food

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Khudai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2017 via mobile

It's a budget style accomodation so don't expect too much from this. Breakfast was provided but there was limited choices . There were stalls nearby selling clothes & food. Prices of clothes here were quite reasonable. The food choices were not bad also. If you are on a tight budget this hotel may be for you.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Euphrasia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews