We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
37
75
62
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
75
62
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai language minute walk small hotel hotel room thong bts receptionist sukhumvit ac thb
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 218 reviews
Reviewed November 30, 2015

I would start this review by stating that whatever happens, please do not stay in this hotel. The staffs (except one) are the biggest turn off here. There was no elevator in the floor, they made me stay in. The room was clean, but was quite small. Even the safe did not work properly, and i had to inform the reception several times, to get it fixed.

When asked for a travel charger, they denied having one, and asked me to go and purchase it (at around 11:30 PM) . The next day, when i asked another staff , he agreed having the adapter, and gave it to me.

The Wifi was useless, so don't expect much out of it.

In travelling prospective, Thond Lo BTS Station is a 8-9 Minutes walk, if you walk like you almost Jog.

Overall, this was a pathetic experience for me, and never ever in my life, would i stay or advice anyone to here.

P.S – They are dead strict about their check in time, and do not let you check-in before the prescribed time.

Date of stay: November 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iammsaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for ten days just because of the proximity to the Thonglor Animal Hospital. Location is great. Anything else is subpar, from the people at the front desk being as rude as they can come, to quality of wifi and so on. If possible, do avoid

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank rmunteanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015

The hotel itself is clean enough, but the alley that it is located in is deserted and dirty. It's an inconvenient walk to the BTS Skytrain. For the money you spend here, you can find much better accommodation somewhere else.

Date of stay: August 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kaitiaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2015 via mobile

While the people on the front desk look uninterested all the time. The room was a decent deal. Not that u can't find any better. But considering the location and my basic need of a place to sleep. I must say this went well. 10 mins walk from the nearest BTS. And a minute or less to the main road. Lots of food outlets nearby and basically serves the purpose. The basic category of the room is a little too small for two people to move around or do anything more than sleep. But it has all the essentials. They need to be friendlier though. I was charged for an extra hour. Decent service and nice cleaning lady.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SinghGaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 18, 2015

We were given a room that was totally different from the pictures and the entire place had this weird pungent smell. Its isolated and far from the main streets of Bangkok, the only nice thing about it was that there's a relatively large supermarket across the street (there's also swensens and starbucks) The hotel staffs in our case were quite friendly, they provided us a travel adaptor as requested but we are definitely not returning to this place

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DaniaAndi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews