We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nantra De Comfort
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Siam(Bangkok)
US$787
US$626
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$551
US$481
Mandarin Oriental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$510
US$434
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (217)
Filter reviews
217 results
Traveller rating
37
75
61
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
75
61
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbudget hotelthai languageminute walksukhumvit areasmall hotelhotel roomthonglorcerealbtsinternetreceptionistbahtacstalls
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 217 reviews
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Near to the BTS station in Bangkok. Has some good Indian restaurants nearby(walkable distance.).The room and the bathroom was clean. Everyone should try excellent service by MakeMyTrip & great offers.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank KadambaTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2015

I love the location, it's a few minutes walk from the BTS or a motorsai ride away from the canal boat service. Same can't be said about the place, it's not properly maintained and the bedsheet/linen/etc are worn out and smells mouldy. The room is compact and the walls are pretty thin, so if you're a light sleeper please take note. Like everyone else already mentioned, there's no elevator, and watch out for the ceiling above the staircase, it's pretty low. Although the overall cleanliness is just about acceptable, and the front desk staff is friendly enough during my 3 nights stay. I still wouldn't recommend it though.

Room Tip: if you have loads of luggage, this place has no elevator.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hei_Najdi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2015

I would start this review by stating that whatever happens, please do not stay in this hotel. The staffs (except one) are the biggest turn off here. There was no elevator in the floor, they made me stay in. The room was clean, but was quite small. Even the safe did not work properly, and i had to inform the reception several times, to get it fixed.

When asked for a travel charger, they denied having one, and asked me to go and purchase it (at around 11:30 PM) . The next day, when i asked another staff , he agreed having the adapter, and gave it to me.

The Wifi was useless, so don't expect much out of it.

In travelling prospective, Thond Lo BTS Station is a 8-9 Minutes walk, if you walk like you almost Jog.

Overall, this was a pathetic experience for me, and never ever in my life, would i stay or advice anyone to here.

P.S – They are dead strict about their check in time, and do not let you check-in before the prescribed time.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank iammsaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 30, 2015 via mobile

I stayed in the hotel for ten days just because of the proximity to the Thonglor Animal Hospital. Location is great. Anything else is subpar, from the people at the front desk being as rude as they can come, to quality of wifi and so on. If possible, do avoid

Stayed: November 2015, travelled solo
Thank rmunteanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 30, 2015

The hotel itself is clean enough, but the alley that it is located in is deserted and dirty. It's an inconvenient walk to the BTS Skytrain. For the money you spend here, you can find much better accommodation somewhere else.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Kaitiaki
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews