We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
37
75
62
28
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
75
62
28
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews thai language minute walk small hotel hotel room thong bts receptionist sukhumvit ac thb
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 218 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2016

this hotel at first place is situated in a very deserted place , its like some horror villa with such empty building as if no one ever books it. You will get stuffs to eat downstairs on self service, rooms are not so spacious , but its okay for what you pay. Overall not a good option .

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank TravellersofGuwahati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 28, 2016

The hotel looks run down from outside and is located inside an alley. I almost missed it. However,the rooms are decent and the bathroom is fuctional as well. Fridge and safe have been provided. Also a strict no policy for no smoking.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank anniejangam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016

I've read mixed reviews about this hotel some unfair but everyone can have an opinion it's very cheap price 1000baht location thonglor area bts a good 10 minute walk but plenty of nice restaurants shops on the way to bts so a present walk the room I stayed in had All my requirements room safe comfy bed shower was functional had its bad moments the hotel provides a basic breakfast seems. Like coffee and tea available all day Wi-Fi worked well for me works great in lobby TV some stations wasn't great but was watchable. Plenty of Thai channels this hotel is in Thailand not India not western areas. So of course I expect to see Thai TV staff was helpful and acknowledged you I like that in a place there is nothing perfect in this hotel however nothing is wrong value for money

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank chriso1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2016 via mobile

Its a cheap accomodation in Sukhumvit area. Walking distance to the skytrain,700m (well, we like to walk ). But if you dont like walking, you can hop on in a motor taxi-10baht per person to train station. Along the way to the hotel you can find different kinds of restaurant(cheap and expensive) and shops. We had the 4th floor room. Its big and have comfy bed (atleast in my husbands preference). Internet was good for just sending whats app/messaging app message. Staffs were helpful and friendly.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank fattie13bear23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 2, 2016 via mobile

I have only positive things to say about this hotel starting with its great location. It is located a stone's throw away from the main road making it easy to find. But the small distance also means you don't get to hear the constant buzz of the busy road at night. Thus, you can sleep peacefully.

The room I booked (standard) was a decent size and the bed was comfortable. The cleanliness and hygiene were top notch and the AC was working well. They provided a refrigerator and a safety locker in the room and a window in case you want to air the room.

The only thing that could be worked on is the quality of cable on the TV. Most of the channels are unwatchable and some that are good enough are in Thai language. They should switch to satellite TV technology to cater to the foreign clientele because what they have now is useless to the non-Thai speaking visitors.

Highly affordable. Recommended.

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank therunningloon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews