We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bangkok Loft Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$132
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$199
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$187
US$138
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$179
US$112
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$144/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$100
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$138
US$94
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Siam(Bangkok)
US$787
US$625
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$551
US$481
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$510
US$434
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,570)
Filter reviews
1,570 results
Traveller rating
1,012
462
75
12
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,012
462
75
12
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswongwian yaifree airport pickupyogurtskytrain stationthe riverminute walklocal marketbreakfast roombreakfast was delicioustuk tukbusy roadhuge bedsaphan taksingrand palacestreet foodlong flightwat arun
Filter
Updating list...
770 - 775 of 1,570 reviews
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Came here on the basis of the trip advisor reviews and it didn't disappoint. For a fraction of the price of other Bangkok hotels you get spotless rooms, free airport pickup, a great breakfast and lovely lovely staff! It is a little out the way but the skytrain is only round the corner and a taxi to the train station only cost us 75baht. We're coming back to Bangkok in a few weeks and will definitely be returning!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ansprinkle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2012

Great helpful service, wish it was a little further into town. Room was clean and staff very helpful.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RyanB394
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 9, 2012

This review is long due, nevertheless they deserve a bit of time to share our good experience. We got in Bangkok just at the end of the floods (October 2011), and they waited for us at the airport and that was a great start in a new continent for us. Unfortunately most of the highlights of BKK were flooded when we got in, but we were able to visit some.
Rooms were quite good and breakfast very good. We were shown the previous night on a large board with pictures what our alternatives were. Thai, was our favorite.
Great location, 5 minute walk from the Skyline. Once we left the station on the opposite way and they were so nice they went to fetch us up on their truck. Exit 1! yes, that is the way out.
After a month and a half of traveling through Southeast Asia, we came back, were greeted nicely again, finished looking at BKK highlights following their recommendations and we got a ride to the airport. Great place to arrive and leave the beautiful Bangkok.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cyrilchiloe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 7, 2012

Stayed at the BLI for 4 nights in May 2012. One of the best hotel experiences of my life, in any country. The staff is just as friendly as previous reviews have stated, and will absolutely bend over backwards to make sure your visit to Bangkok goes well. They warn you about scams, tell you where to go shopping, how to get there, book taxi tours of Ayuttayah for you and even recommend restaurants. Several times we had to break large bills withdrawn from ATMs, and they were more than happy to provide us with change.

The room was great given the price. Clean, full bathroom, quiet, and even had a few extras like A/C and a TV with 80+ channels. The free internet in the business room was very useful, and the breakfast is well worth the extra money. The congee and western breakfast were delicious. They actually know how to prepare fried eggs! There is fruit, yogurt, granola, bread for toast and many other things in the buffet. Amazing value.

I can't say enough good things about this hotel. Great location, great service, nice tidy rooms, complimentary water every day and delicious breakfast food.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sebastien M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Excellent services, really like it so much. Only sad thing is not in town area, but will keep intro to friends who is going to Bangkok in future.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carr0le
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews