We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“Perfect for Business Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Ranked #88 of 845 Hotels in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for Business Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 April 2012

It is a more of a Bussniness Hotel. Anyways we were here to spend a night but had a wonderful experience great service courteous staff and very helpful front desk team. I loved the fact that they had speakers in bathroom also perfect for relaxing and a wide range of music to select from. :)

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tarjani P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 8 April 2012
Hi TarjaniP,

Thank you for much for choosing to stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok, we are delighted to hear you hada great stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to review us on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate this.

Travel safe and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,707 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    865
    693
    114
    25
    10
See reviews for
232
435
255
426
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (303)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

Of all the hotels I have stayed at in Europe, Australia and Asia, I have never come across service quite like the service I received during my four night stay at Four Points. No request was too great or small for the staff and they constantly exceeded my expectations. It was refreshing to see the G.M actively manage and oversee the running of the hotel, she greeted guests including ourselves with a smile in the lobby most days, she was extremely hands on and always smiling and welcoming.
AmBar the rooftop bar, was a must. Surrounded by views of Bangkok's inner city, comfortable bed style lounges, a Dj playing amazing music, while drinking a cocktail and eating delicious thai tapas style food was a perfect way to watch Bangkok's day turn to dusk. The staff are impeccably presented, the food was perfect, the rooms are new, modern and spacious. There is an element of youthful radiance and fun that this new stylish hotel exudes. From popcorn and Beer on offer to all guests in the lobby, to the stylish rooftop infinity pool overlooking the city. From the warm, genuine service from the staff, to the great food options. This hotel offers the best of both worlds, serenity and tranquility, and excitement and fun. Four Points by Sheraton has it all and I am already planning my next trip back!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank TammiAustralia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
133 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 April 2012

We have stayed at this hotel multiple times over the last year. The first time was when it just opened, to last month where we spent a few more days. In all, we've probably stayed over 6 separate times.

This hotel is a great value, the staff is superb, the rooms are spacious and the breakfast buffet is great. In fact, we think this is one of the best buffets we've had in Asia. The location is a bit away from the large shopping section, but is a very convenient. You have two sky train stations to choose from, and it is easy to get to from the airport.

The only complaint I've had is that sometimes if you have a noisy neighbor, it comes right through. But otherwise, we always come back to this hotel while in Bangkok.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tigger2lee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Hi Tigger2lee,

Welcome back to what must now feel like your second home...we sincerely thank you for your continued loyalty and it is always wonderful to hear such great feedback. I will be sure to pass your comments on to the team here so they keep up the great work.

Thank you for taking the time to place your review and recommendations on to Trip Advisor, we truly appreciate you spreading the word on our hotel.

We look forward to seeing you again very soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
15 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

Its a pleasure to stay at four points sukhumvit. extremely courteous staff great lobby area super fast internet.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank vnaresh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 5 April 2012
Hi Vnaresh,

Thank you for choosing to stay with Four Points during your recent visit to the "City of Angels", we are delighted to hear your found the experience a pleasure, we will be sure to pass you comments on the the team.

Travel safe

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 April 2012

If you want five star service in a modern, laid back setting, this is the hotel for you.

The rooms, restaurants and bars are all spotless and beautifully put together, and the staff are friendly and extremely courteous.

The bar in the lobby, The Beer Vault, is the perfect setting for a few drinks before dinner, and the range of beers on offer (as the name suggests!) is unrivalled in any other bar we visited in Bangkok. The steak to be had at Ambar is delicious, and the bar's chilled out atmosphere is perfect for dinner, before making way for dance music from a live DJ late into the night if you're looking for more of a party atmosphere!

Can't recommend highly enough, and won't be looking at any other options for accommodation on my next trip to Bangkok!

  • Stayed February 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank NealWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Hi NealWalker,

Thank you so very much for choosing to stay at Four Points Bangkok on your recent visit to our great city, we are very happy to hear that your stay with us was so comfortable and relaxing. It is always wonderful to know that our guests feel at home here and that our staff are able to deliver on our brand promises of Honest, Uncompicated, Comfort. I will sure to pass your comments on to the team.

NealWalker, we look forward to welcoming you back again soon and in the meantime...travel safe.

Best regards,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

Stayed here at the beginning of March. Loved the location: proximity to skytrain means access to all things Bangkok quickly and efficiently. The hotel is brand new so everything's looking bright and shiny. Rooms are lovely, beds very comfy, everything you need in the right place.
Loved the rooftop bar - not as high up as others so you're minus the view over Bangkok (if you're after that head for the Skybar at the State Tower). Very groovy though - great cocktails, food, funky music. Having arrived on a late flight, really appreciated being able to eat from an extensive menu at 10.00pm.
Staff are excellent - very friendly, helpful; after a request for a good spa close by, Concierge walked me through the 'back door' to the lovely option behind the hotel - now that's a nice touch!
Great breakfast buffet - lots of choice. Outstanding staff and excellent service. The acoustic guitarist playing on the weekend was another nice touch.
The Westin and Sheraton are next door and across the road. Both lovely hotels but if it's value for money you're looking for, this hotel wins hands down.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank SHEtravelsmelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 3 April 2012
Hi SHEtravelsmelbourne,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Four Points Bangkok on Trip Advisor, we greatly appreciate this and we thank you for your comments and recommendations. We are delighted to hear that you had a great stay in the Land of Smiles and we hope to be able to see you back here again very soon.

Travel safe,

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norfolk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
40 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

We had the pleasure of staying at then above for our 5 night stay and we were extremely impressed. The staff were very efficient, polite and friendly and attentive which is so very refreshing nowadays. The hotel was clean and airy and very well placed for the sky train, restaurants and shopping. Our room was roomy and very clean and having the pool with bar on the roof was a wow and very welcome after a morning sight-seeing in 37c. Not an expensive hotel by any means but a very well run hotel and deserves high praise indeed. Would recommend.

Room Tip: There are no views with this one but having the rooftop pool is a must due to the hot climate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spye62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jlwatton, Director of Sales and Marketing at Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15, responded to this review, 2 April 2012
Hi Bennie10,

Thank you so very much for selecting to stay at Four Points during your recent visit to the City of Angels, we are delighted to hear you had such a wonderful stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and I will be sure to pass them on to our staff so they keep up the great job with delivering fantastic service.

We hope to see back in Bangkok soon.

Travel Safe

Janine Watton
Director of Sales and Marketing
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Sukhumvit
The Westin Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
Adelphi Suites Bangkok
#58 of 845 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,321 reviews
Sukhumvit
The Continent Hotel Bangkok by Compass Hospitality
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Sukhumvit
Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Pullman Bangkok Grande Sukhumvit
Sukhumvit
Dream Bangkok
Dream Bangkok
#103 of 845 in Bangkok
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,420 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Property: Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15
Address: 4 Sukhumvit 15, Sukhumvit Road | Klongtoey-Nua, Wattana, Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok > Sukhumvit
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#53 Family Hotel in Bangkok
#60 Business Hotel in Bangkok
#77 Luxury Hotel in Bangkok
#81 Romantic Hotel in Bangkok
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located next to the BTS Asok Skytrain and Sukhumvit Metro Station within 5 min walking distance, the Four Points by Sheraton Bangkok provides comfy and affordable rooms and suites, enhanced with various restaurants and bars, swimming pool, gym and complimentary set of four star plus amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ctrip TA, Travelocity.ca and Agoda so you can book your Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15 Hotel Bangkok
4 Points By Sheraton Bangkok, Sukhumvit 15

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing