We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (216)
Filter reviews
216 results
Traveller rating
93
79
29
10
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
79
29
10
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews phra kanong internet connectivity tuk tuk decent hotel free shuttle service unique hotel clean bathroom big bed thai food special thanks the main road food stalls bangkok city long flight skytrain 7baht gym
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 216 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2017

Everything was perfect.. staff was really nice and helpful. breakfast was really good. location is abit far from the attractions but if you can get a taxi or uber it will be fine. we had a 2-bedroom suite it was perfect, the room was cleaned everyday and sheets were changed. other than the location its a really nice place.

Room tip: choose a room from upper floors !!
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Danindu G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded February 2, 2017

Dear Mr. Danindu,

WARM GREETINGS FROMS ABAIS-AABI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our hotel, we're very happy to give excellence to our Guest, we use to treat them as one of our Family, and thank you so much for your appreciation, your review will help our hotel to get more Guest all over the world. We hope to see you here again on your next holiday with your family and friends.

Have a blessed day!


Best Regards,


MISS. RAQUEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 16, 2017

The hotel was generally good value for money and comfortable. Loads of interesting things in the room and the hotel generally which I guess adds to the atmosphere. I might have been unlucky, but I did get very nervous after discovering a live snake outside my bedroom door. The staff apparently captured the offending snake and removed it from the property but I was definitely on edge for the next few days.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank peterW5315JN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 16, 2017

HI MR. PETER!

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our Hotel, so sorry about your experience in our Hotel, thank you so much for your fast reaction to advice our staff about that snake, the snake that you saw in front of your room is came from the big tree beside our hotel the Guest just check-out opposite in your room open the window that's why the snake come inside, even our hotel director and all the staff are nervous when you show to us the picture of the snake, that's why 4 staff didn't stop until they catch that snake, we promise to you and and to all our Guest who is planning to stay in our hotel that this kind of situation will not happen anymore, we assure that that every part of our hotel is safe to our Guest.

Have a blessed day and we hope you will coming back here again on your future visit.

Raquel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 15, 2017

The staff was really great, friendly and helpful, always smiling and guest satisfaction are their main concern - great job. My room was cleaned every day and the sheets changed. The hotel is not cheap. The food is expensive for what you get and also the beer is 3x more expensive than at a 7/11. Food quality is low and breakfast was okish. And yes, it is far from everything. The hotel is uniquely decorated and the wifi is very fast - cannot complain about the wifi.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank traveldavis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear Mr. Davis,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL1

Thank you so much for writing a good review about our service and our hotel, your review will help our hotel attract more guest. We hope to see you here on your next Bangkok Trip.

Have a blessed day!


MISS. RAQUEL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 19, 2016 via mobile

Everything was perfct :) specially workers are really nice ... and the rooms , cleanng , servce .. thy are very helpfull and its close to many tourstik place . Easy to go everywhre so i thnk you ll be enjoy here also ;)

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank engn c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 20, 2016

Dear Mr. Engn C,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a review about our hotel, we're happy that you really like our service and our hotel location. We hope to see you again here on your next visit.

Have a blessed day!


Best Regards,

MISS. RAQUEL
hotel Supervisor
+66-23916498
sale1@sabai-sabai-sukhumvit.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 7, 2016

I know Bangkok so i will come back.
I like this hotel very much
The only thing it was not good. Its far from everything.
I love the rooms and the feeling in that hotel. For this price it was perfect
Not same other hotels in bkk

Room tip: All nice and friendly stuff
Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Will D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SabaiSabaiHotel, HOTEL SUPERVISOR at Sabai Sabai at Sukhumvit Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2016

A blessed to you Mr. Will D,

WARM GREETINGS FROM SABAI-SABAI @ SUKHUMVIT HOTEL!

Thank you so much for taking your time to write a "PERFECT" review about our hotel, we're very happy that you like the character of our hotel. Your review will help our hotel to attract more Guest in the future. We hope to see you here again on your next Bangkok Tour.

A glorious day to you and to your family!


Best Regards,

MISS. RAQUEL
Hotel Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews