We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
C$15
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
C$15
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
Get rewarded with One Key
C$15
Fully refundable before Sat, Mar 9
No prepayment needed
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (76)
Filter reviews
76 results
Traveller rating
16
28
24
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
28
24
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 76 reviews
Reviewed September 4, 2012

In a street full of cheap hostels with almost identical prices this is a nice friendly place. Rooms are good value and all the restaurants and nightlife of Khao San Road is right on the doorstep.
They have left-luggage facility and wifi (pay extra for it). Staff generally very helpful and friendly.

Room tip: Always ask to see the room first(common practice in Thailand). Generally more choice if you get there earlier in the day. By later the rooms with private bathrooms/views will have gone.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank sarahinguangzhou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 31, 2012

This guest house is only a 5 minute walk from the main backpacker strip, khao san road. It is close enough that you can get there quick, but far enough to spare you the loud noise through the night. It was very well priced compared to surrounding competitors. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kangus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2012 via mobile

We paid 490 baht for a basic twin room with aircond. It is near to khao San road but not too close. There was no free wifi available but you can purchase usage rights for a fee.
Good location but I would suggest looking at what deals are on Agoda as we got a similar room for cheaper.

Date of stay: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cpisaac
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 23, 2011

This place is basic. For a double with a fan and shared bathroom it's 300 baht.

Don't let the basic room fool you though, Bella Bella is clean, with good food and in a great location on Ratanakosin Island.

No worries here if u want to chill out in BKK without spending too much.

Room tip: Floors at the back might be better sleeps.
Date of stay: August 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tom B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 3, 2011

If you want to be close to Koh San Road but still have some quiet at night then this is perfect.
We stayed for 3 nights and slept very well despite being in the heart of Bangkok. The beds are a bit hard but we also chose a dubbel room with shared bathroom. They have plenty of other rooms aswell.
Staff is very friendly and it is clean.
However; we had matrasses standing outside the toilets on every level, which feels a bit funny. They seamed clean tho.
The best thing is that you can rent a safe in the reception for only 20bath per day.
Good deal for the money according to us!

Room tip: We had room 403
Date of stay: July 2011
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cililotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews