We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
C$11
Fully refundable before Thu, May 2
No fees just great deals
Hotels.com
C$15
Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Sabaidee
Pamplona, Spain
Central and clean.
4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Nov 9, 2018
Good value for money. I usually stay in another hotel at the same street but there not room available. I chose Bella Bella and I'm glad I did it. I think I will repeat. Very friendly staff. Perfect for 2 or 3 nights in Bkk to the next destination.
Date of stay: February 2018
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
10.1 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
7.7 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
8.2 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
Rooftop Pool
5.2 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
Grande Deluxe
5.6 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Pool
7.9 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
8.1 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
5.6 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Pool
7.7 km from Bella Bella House
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Bangkok
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
17
28
24
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
17
28
24
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 77 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2018

I stayed here three times during my 3 week stay in Thailand. I loved the central location in the quieter area off Khao San Road. The staff are friendly (especially lovely Pow) and the restaurant downstairs offers great food. The rates were wonderful too. My room had a washroom attached....both were small but I was in my room just to sleep, so it did not matter. Overall it was quiet though I had to speak to one school group that had booked in at the same time as me. It was difficult to sleep for a couple of nights as their chaperone/adults had gone out for the evening's and no one was supervising them. I appreciated the use of the computer in the Lobby. Also really thankful for their luggage storage while I went on trips around Thailand. A very friendly welcoming place.

Room tip: Single rooms with washroom is good value
Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gema28
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 20, 2018

We stayed at Bella Bella for two nights. The rooms are basic but very clean. Close to the ferry and the bus. Short walk to the restaurants and Wats. Very friendly staff and extremely value for the money. You won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaA4944
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

I've stayed here numerous times over the years. It's still the best value for your money. The rooms are spotless. The staff are helpful and friendly. Plus the location is quiet, and central.
Highly recommended.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
6  Thank stevenfT1252FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple of nights clean cheap but the walls are a bit thin as I was woken up with the man next door snoring,the staff are helpful, it only a 5min walk to the river bus and just 5min walk to party central

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank gothboytm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 16, 2017 via mobile

Another year and another stay at Bella. I always stay on the 4th floor. The rooms are basic but spotless, and the fan if you so wish will blow you off the bed. The staff are always friendly and welcoming; plus very helpful when asked for information. Great little restaurant downstairs, inexpensive and the Thai dishes are delicious.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
7  Thank stevenfT1252FM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews