We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (333)
Filter reviews
333 results
Traveller rating
92
160
57
15
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
92
160
57
15
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews street food daily cleaning side road spacious room international airport hotel is located enjoyed my stay alley baht hairdryer soi siam channels mbk mrt
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 333 reviews
Reviewed August 1, 2016

Next time if I go to Bangkok,I will book this hotel again.For the room is so big ang comfortable and the air conditioner is excellent.But I think the hotel should provide hair dryer and teeth brush.That's my suggestion~PS: breakfast is so good!

Room Tip: Big air conditioner,TV,bed but without hair dryer.
Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Yanfanglin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueSiam, Guest Relations Manager at True Siam Phayathai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 21, 2016

Dear Yanfangin,
Thank you so much for your staying with True Siam Phayathai Hotel. We are happy to hear you have a great experience staying with us. We strive to provide day by day an exclusive service that's why your feedback is important for us.

We are so sorry we do not have toothbrush in room but we have hair dryer, it's in brown bag on the dresser.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Bee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 27, 2016

I would lie if I say that is not very well placed, only 3 minutes walking from the train to the airport and a subway metro line. The staff is fine, correct and helpful. But nothing more, the breakfast wasn't particulary good, neither bad... My room, 201, was interior, dark, and the bathroom was very basic. As I said, for the price I payed was fine, but you can look for other options.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ricardo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueSiam, Guest Relations Manager at True Siam Phayathai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2016

Dear Ricardo B,
Thank you so much for your staying with True Siam Phayathai Hotel. We strive to provide day by day an exclusive service that's why your feedback is important for us.

We are so sorry for any inconvenience about facilities. We will improve it as soon as possible.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Bee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 25, 2016

couldnt sleep at night. there were very loud noise from across the factory. trucks moving at the middle of the night. Plus the air conditional keeps turning on and off due to the temperature balancing system, which is extremely noisy as well.

breakfast was nice. hotel staff was nice

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wzjwws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueSiam, Guest Relations Manager at True Siam Phayathai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2016

Dear wzjwws,
Thank you so much for your staying with True Siam Phayathai Hotel. We strive to provide day by day an exclusive service that's why your feedback is important for us.

We are so sorry for any inconvenience about noisy near our hotel as well as facilities' problems. We will improve it as soon as possible.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Bee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 11, 2016

A very nice hotel. It near train station n there is a cinema nearby. But one problem is that it far from central world n big shopping area. The breakfast at the hotel not to bad. Hotel location near a narrow road in. Overall, hotel to bad but location no so if you are a shopaholic.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrew k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueSiam, Guest Relations Manager at True Siam Phayathai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2016

Dear andrew k,
Thank you so much for your staying with True Siam Phayathai Hotel. We strive to provide day by day an exclusive service that's why your feedback is important for us.

For our location, guests can take sky train to Central World or other shopping area. Anyway, we are so sorry for any inconvenience.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Bee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 7, 2016

Spent 4 nights in this hotel, the room is clean and the staffs are helpful and friendly. 5 mins walk to BTS and food street and massage area. The 1st night, we couldn't sleep well cos of hard pillows so the next day we requested for extra pillows thereafter, we slept very well. Most of the time we were out for sightseeing or shopping, we just need a room to sleep at night therefore it is not necessary to spend too much on hotel and also this hotel is within our budget.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 552jenny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TrueSiam, Guest Relations Manager at True Siam Phayathai Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 10, 2016

Dear 552jenny,
Thank you so much for your staying with True Siam Phayathai Hotel. We strive to provide day by day an exclusive service that's why your feedback is important for us.

It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Yours sincerely,
Bee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews