We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (688)
Filter reviews
688 results
Traveller rating
123
268
177
78
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
268
177
78
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop restaurant between flights early flight one night stay room was comfortable and clean free transfer small gym no window shuttle service top floor small balcony hotel is perfect short stay breakfast was included nice pool taxi driver deluxe room
Filter
Updating list...
70 - 75 of 688 reviews
Reviewed October 18, 2017

Had a long (overnight) layover in Bangkok and needed a hotel nearby. This fitted the bill, nice rooms with restaurant and rooftop bar. Rooms clean and with all expected facilities, Food was very nice too.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank keanegary94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile

It’s a good hotel for transit in BKK. It’s only 10 minutes from Suvarnabhumi Airport. There are convenient shops and local restaurants in walking distance. The hotel is clean enough and friendly staffs. I would recommend anyone to book the hotel with transfers and/or breakfast because it’s cheaper than paying separate services. The closest shopping mall is MEGA Bangna only 30 minutes by taxi or Uber (about Baht 200 one way) and it’s a big mall with shops, restaurants, cafe, and cinema. It’s a bit far from BKK CBD.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Tonemaru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 5, 2017 via mobile

Great internet rates. Tucked away from the main road so quiet but handy to Suvarnabhumi Airport. Lot of dining options around the hotel. Roof top restaurant is surprisingly tranquil and laid back. Live vocalist great view and cool breeze. Traditional Thai Food at good rates. Top service. The lady on reception was outstanding (5 Oct 17). Should get employee of the year award. The shuttle bus was also very convenient to airport. This is my go to stay near Suvarnabhumi Airport. Check the sculptures at the front. Very impressive.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2017 via mobile

Looked for a decent hotel to stay for a night before we head to koh chang island this hotel was a gem! The rooms are spacious only problem would be the wifi as it is super slow the best part i would say will be the rooftop bar amazing biance beverage and food highly recommended!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank leegraceee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2017 via mobile

We arrived late in the night. We had to find the shuttle men. The reception old man was too rude. We were disappiinted. As it was late we cud not change our currency. The reception guy was so rudely behaving as if he was giving us the rrom fir free. We asked him to change the curency he said no. Instead he answered us that u should be ready and get the currency changed atthe airport. He also did not give us a matchbox. When asked for extra water he flatly refused it. The room we stayed didnt hv a wardrobe. If want to spend over night then its good. Or else should try to avoid this.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Rakesh291172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews