We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,746)
Filter reviews
3,746 results
Traveller rating
2,638
823
196
59
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,638
823
196
59
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsspeakeasy barspeak easymedici restaurantyama executiveopera singersle saloncorner roombeautiful hotelchit lom btsinfinity poollumpini parkour honeymoontuk tukwelcome drinkluxury hotelcentral worldsky bar
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 3,746 reviews
Reviewed April 16, 2017

This is our third time at Muse and we will definitely come back for our fourth. We love the location as it closes to everything we ever need for our Bangkok trip.

Checking-in and out was easy and welcoming. The concierge was very kind to bring our laundry to our room without having to ask for it. (We had the laundry done somewhere else)

Easy walk to the Chidlom BTS, Central Chidlom, and Mercury Ville. About 10 minutes walk to Absolute You Yoga if you need stretching after your long journey.

If your package does not come with breakfast, be sure to reserve one with the reception as you will get a better price than walk-in. We enjoyed our evening snacks at the Rooftop bar. Great view and the Muse mocktail is a must try. The Medici Restaurant was busy so we had to wait a bit for the booth. (Book the booth if you can as the regular table is not so great) The ambient of the restaurant was nice and adding the opera singing was also a plus.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fureveryogini
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas P, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear fureveryogini,

Thank you for your perfect rating on TA. Proud to learn that #museangels is able to make your stay a memorable one!. Indeed our location is conveniently located and glad that you are able to explore our areas on your recent trip. Needless to say, we are grateful for any of your recommendations. Speakeasy rooftop bar, Babette’s steak house and Medici Italian restaurants, adding up with nightly live opera from young Thai artists. We love to heat that you enjoyed them all.

The team is already eager to welcoming you back on your 4th visit soon.

Best Regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 15, 2017 via mobile

The hotel is located in Chilom, around 5-8mins walk to the BTS station. The staffs are very friendly and helpful, even I requested an early check in at 11:00am. The decorations are very classy. The buffet is good. Will recommend to others.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank wilsonleehk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 13, 2017

The hotel may be a little dated compared to the pictures but it is still in brilliant condition, well maintained and the deluxe suite super comfortable. The decor is that of the 40s and looks like something out of American horror story - Hotel. Just loved it...

The bathroom is amazing with this incredible glass wall separating it from the bedroom.

Lol. If your not one of those couples who are super comfortable in front of each other you may be a bit shocked at first... Happily were not 1 of those couples

However on the last day we did discover a switch next to the basin that lowered a blind down.

The hotel is less than a 15 minute drive from most major areas and taxi fair averaged under 100 baht.

It's off the main road so nice and quiet.

I'd highly recommend this stunning hotel.

Be warned though. The roof top bar, although having a magnificent view at night, is extremely expensive...

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lee_Durban
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017 via mobile

Only booked for a quick w/e, but this place is a real find. Friendly, efficient and quick book in with Khun Tan in a lovely appointed and tasteful lobby that served as a nice intro to the rest of the hotel decor. Room was a 14/f king size double that was quiet and large. Shower and bath were gorgeous and huge, with fluffy and clean linen.
Checkout with Khun Tan was equally efficient and quick.
I will definitely consider a longer stay. Thanks so much !

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank mrandmrsgoose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas P, General Manager at Hotel Muse Bangkok Langsuan, MGallery Collection, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear mrandmrsgoose,

Thank you for sharing your impeccable experience on TA. Delighted to hear that you found our unique décor to your liking. K. Tan is really enjoy reading your kind compliment and I am proud to have him in #teammuse. We couldn’t be more happier to learn that we are on top of so many choices and you consider to return.

I hope your next visit is just around the corner! Definitely looking forward to see you again soon.

Best Regards,

Nicolas Peth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 12, 2017

This hotel is super nice with an excellent location!
Rooms are spacious and nicely decorated, and service is very good. Breakfast is just OK.
My only complain would be with the check in process, there was a huge line-up and took some time to get to my room.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sacorpe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews