We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (330)
Filter reviews
330 results
Traveller rating
84
170
56
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
170
56
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine bts station nice hotel hydro pool mini mart mini pool small supermarket cooking facilities the pool area was nice microwave oven long stay door step easy access fitness room upgraded room taxi or tuk tuk free upgrade
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 330 reviews
Reviewed May 31, 2017

Positive:
Good location. Not too far away you can find a convenient shop.

Negative:
Cleaning work still need to be strengthened.
I found there are small cockroaches crawling, and hair from previous guests left on the desk.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jerry_Liang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 9, 2017

Dear Sir,

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your unpleasant experience of your stay post in TripAdvisor.

We apologize for the incidents. We will improve our cleaning services.We have already check the room to make sure that it will not happen again.

We look forward to welcoming you to our hotel.We will do our best to deliver the good services to you.

Your sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 21, 2017 via mobile

Jasmine resort is a nice and quiet hotel, it has all you need to achieve a romantic vacation as well as a family vacation, it is a good facility with kitchenette, laundry and spacious double rooms. They have the metro, mini mart and tourist locations very close to it.

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Temi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience during your stay with us and we're pleased to welcome back all of you to Jasmine Resort Hotel again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

This hotel is located right at the BTS station, which makes it very convenient. There is also a wonderful outdoor food court, W District, just down the street, well within walking distance. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The negatives are that the bathroom shower areas are noticeably moldy, making the rooms unappetizing to stay in. Also, the breakfast is mediocre at best. A much better choice for only a few dollars more would be the Marriott Sukhumvit, not far away.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank PrincetonianMan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your unpleasant experience of your stay post in TripAdvisor.

It is with sincere regrets that we learn that our services caused you to complain and we hasten to apologize for any inconvenience. I have taken careful note of its content and please be assuring that remedy actions have been taken in order to avoid similar re-occurrences in the future.

We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.

Assuring you of our best care and attention at all times, we remain,

Your sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 25, 2017 via mobile

Upon arrival we got a room upgrade, which is always a winner! The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is just what you need to set you up the day. Pool, jacuzzi and gym are a great bonus!

The shower wasn't always the warmest, the bed was hard (which was fine for my back) and the wifi was a little iffy - just to be completely honest.

Another few travelling tips - the BTS is literally just outside the hotel which is perfect and there is a restaurant just past the steps to the BTS called 7Sis Kitchen which does beautiful Thai food.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LeighH_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience during your stay with us and we're pleased to welcome back all of you to Jasmine Resort Hotel again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 8, 2017

Stayed here for 4 nights during Christmas break, average hotel. Don't expect much. Average price. BTS is at door front, next to it there is 7-eleven. Front deck service is not as friendly as other Thai hotels. I used to stay at Arnoma or Hyatt, due to peak season thought of giving this hotel a try.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LovetotravelSGMY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your unpleasant experience of your stay post in TripAdvisor.

It is with sincere regrets that we learn that our services caused you to complain and we hasten to apologize for any inconvenience. I have taken careful note of its content and please be assuring that remedy actions have been taken in order to avoid similar re-occurrences in the future.

We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.

Assuring you of our best care and attention at all times, we remain,

Your sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews