We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveller rating
84
170
55
15
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
170
55
15
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews washing machine bts station nice hotel hydro pool mini mart mini pool small supermarket microwave oven door step fitness room free upgrade taxi or tuk tuk room number main road bangkok city nice stay perfect location
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 329 reviews
Reviewed September 9, 2017

I have been staying at the hotel for more than 5 times since its first open. The condition of rooms in the lower floors are badly maintain. You can tell from the room in the hotel that it hasn't been renovated for a long while. The towels are shabby too.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank bebe93942017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2017

Dear Sir/Madam

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your unpleasant experience of your stay post in TripAdvisor.

It is with sincere regrets that we learn that our services caused you to complain and we hasten to apologize for any inconvenience. I have taken careful note of its content and please be assuring that remedy actions have been taken in order to avoid similar re-occurrences in the future.

We would like to take this opportunity to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused to you during your stay with us.

Assuring you of our best care and attention at all times, we remain,

Your sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 16, 2017

Suite style hotel. Complete with washing machine and kitchen utensils.
Perfect location, BTS station right infront of the hotel.
Friendly service staff and very helpful concierge.
Accetable breakfast spread. Request to House keeping promptly attended to.
The only con is the hassle of having to relog on the wifi to access the internet either for the handphone or notebook once these equipment leaves the hotel wifi network.

For the past 5 years had been staying at the Adelphi grande suites Grande, decided to the environment, Was not disappointed with this new change. Service level is very close the Adeplhi, standard, On the other hand it is cheaper

Room Tip: Upper floor with rooms facing the main road offer a nice view
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank willysee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience during your stay with us and we're pleased to welcome back all of you to Jasmine Resort Hotel again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for a few nights while on vacation to check out Bangkok for the first time. The hotel is right next to the train station, so it was easy to get around. The room was spacious with a great view and cooking facilities. Bed was comfy, room was clean. They actually had a laundry machine (washer only) in the room, which ended up being amazingly convenient.

Not too much else to say. Pool was nice, but the water was cold. At the end of the day, it was a solid hotel, but nothing to write home about. 

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank conors349
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience during your stay with us and we're pleased to welcome back all of you to Jasmine Resort Hotel again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 18, 2017 via mobile

A clean modern hotel in Great location. It is located on main road , Sukumvit , right next to Prakanong BTS station. You can take BTS up & down this road to shopping & restaurant area in 5 minutes. The hotel is very quiet even though it is right by busy road. Staff are very polite & friendly. There is a small supermarket right next to hotel if you need water or snack.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank 991mrcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience during your stay with us and we're pleased to welcome back all of you to Jasmine Resort Hotel again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 6, 2017

I Had a good moment room number 1910 at Jasmine resort (Phrakanong ; Sukhumvit BTS Skytrain direct to hotel Prakanong station)...
Stunning Pool residence suites with Bangkok city view.
This type of room is super huge! The most i like this place is Room got a High ceiling, Bathtub available with personal great mini pool outdoor with plus more option nextto the pool is STEAM room!, Big separate living room & kitchen area full facilities of kitchenware, washing machine also available.

2 balcony first is out door garden side terrace another one is out door poolside Bangkok city view 19th floor.
Free still water for guest.

Night time this room got a really stunning beautiful view of BANGKOK 19th floor!

This hotel also has a 2 swimming pool central, one is HYDRO POOL INDOOR JACUZZI & OUT DOOR POOL, even a fitness room or spa / restroom male and female has steam room + sauna room

Welcome drink you can get at Jasmine station restaurant ground floor, Jasmine also can easy to walk to MAX VALUE minimart so convenient!

Breakfast, i like the most is soft boiled rice with course eaten with boiled rice!

For my personal opinion, so hard to find big comfy room at heart of Bangkok and convenient easy to go everywhere by BTS SKY TRAIN and has a mini mart close by.
Staff all are super friendly service minded.

Room Tip: Pool residential suite, Spa residential suite (Jacuzzi bathtub)
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BabeJaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jasminecitygroup, Marketing at Jasmine Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 12, 2017

Thank you very much for taking the time sharing your experience during your stay with us and we're pleased to welcome back all of you to Jasmine Resort Hotel again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews