We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,899)
Filter reviews
1,899 results
Traveller rating
584
928
277
67
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
584
928
277
67
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews national stadium hi express walking distance to mbk opposite mbk rooftop garden jim thompson house laundry room chicken sausage bts station tesco lotus free wifi the breakfast area the ground floor excellent location convenient location budget hotel hotel is located
Filter
Updating list...
482 - 487 of 1,899 reviews
Reviewed March 15, 2016

I realy LOVED this hotel !
And it's not only about it's GREAT location !
Great small funky lobby, wonderful breakfast setting 9and food !0, great room with a very good bed, wonderful city views !
Waiting to come back.....

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ralph039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tongkamol M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Ralph039

Thank you for your compliments. It's an honour to have you staying with us and enjoying every moment.

Please feel free to make our hotel your home away from home. It's guests like you which made us popular with travelers. No marketing effort can ever beat the real experience you have kindly shared with fellow readers of TripAdvisor.

Please feel free to make our hotel your home away from home. Take care and see you real soon.

Best regards,

Tongkamol M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 14, 2016

Its located very close to the BTS Sky train Station (just walkable distance), Its facilitated with all the most modern amenities to treat their guests with an extra level of comfort. City's main attractions are easily accessible from this facility. All the staffs are friendly and smiling always.. I recommend this hotel...

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Krishna K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tongkamol M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Kikku2016

Thank you for your compliments. It's an honour to have you staying with us and enjoying every moment.

Please feel free to make our hotel your home away from home. It's guests like you which made us popular with travelers. No marketing effort can ever beat the real experience you have kindly shared with fellow readers of TripAdvisor.

We hope to see you soon.

Best regards,

Tongkamol M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2016

We stay at this hotel only for 1 night (If you have more time choose stay longer), The room very nice and clean. The wifi is very very fast, good ABF choice on 7floor.

We have a problem with the laundry machine and one HK staff and assist immediately that was very touch (I am so sorry that i forgot her name).

The staff also very nice and helpful except the lady at the ABF restaurant that she gossip some guest in Thai and we can understand Thai.

The best location 1 minute walk from the sky train, easy to walk and find everything.

Room Tip: choose high floor, and be the member on IHG you will complimentary late check out
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LittleTiger1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tongkamol M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear LittleTiger1209

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

Guest experience is our priority. I am glad you had a wonderful stay. I will speak to my team on their behaviour. Apologise about the breakfast incident. Please do not let that affect your experience or thoughts about our hotel.

We hope you will make our hotel your home away from home. Looking forward to welcoming you back. Take care and see you soon.

Best regards,

Tongkamol M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Situated in peaceful location though market is hardly a km away. It's non smoking hotel. Nice and clean hotel as well as rooms. Visited on Nov 14. Breakfast was awesome with many varieties. Staff were kind and service was good

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rafiqnha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tongkamol M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Rafiqnha

Thank you for your compliments. We are very happy to learn that you like our hotel and enjoyed your stay in Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam.

It will be our honour to have you as our brand ambassador and share your wonderful experience with fellow travellers. Nothing beats hearing from those who had already stated with us and understand our values.

We look forward to welcome you again. Please feel free to make our hotel your home away from home.

Best regards,

Tongkamol M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 6, 2016 via mobile

Simply love this place its just 8mins walk fr MBK & 2mins to the nearest skytrain stn. There massage ctr just on the right side of the bldg, a Mac just infront of the hotel entrances. Plently of street vendors selling street snack along the road.

The room is small & cosy, good aircon & best of all they hve the best free wifi.

As i not particular fussy towards food, i find their bkfast ok & reasonable. So if u want, vegan diet, room service or expecting a big bkfast, its best u go book yourself those 6 star hotel cos this is a no frill hotel !

We hv decided that we will check in to this hotel again for our next trip to bangkok !

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Isis71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tongkamol M, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam, responded to this reviewResponded April 2, 2016

Dear Isis71

Thank you for your compliments. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful time staying in Holiday Inn Express Bangkok Siam and decide to stay with us again for your next trip to Bangkok. This is fantastic news to us.

We have many repeated guests and glad you too have decided to make our hotel your home away from home.

Will you be our brand ambassador? It will be great to have you sharing your wonderful experience with your family and friends so that more people understand our limited service concept and enjoy their stay as much as you whenever they are in Bangkok.

Best regards,

Tongkamol M.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews