We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,975)
Filter reviews
3,977 results
Traveller rating
2,180
1,401
294
53
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,180
1,401
294
53
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviews central world big c premier lounge square restaurant fashion mall excellent location executive room welcome drink walking distance strategic location the ground floor shopping district shower area night market hotel lobby concierge staff corner room
Filter
Updating list...
519 - 524 of 3,977 reviews
Reviewed April 4, 2018 via mobile

Thanks to Garfield for making my birthday so special! 2 free drinks because it was my birthday - and almost a fire too! Very amusing afternoon tea! The staff were lovely and made us feel very welcome especially as we were just resting from shopping

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank toothfairysel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Decided to have a afternoon tea after the shopping and found the Platinum Lodge in Google. We decided to try out and it was Eve's birthday as well. Guess what, it was the best afternoon tea ever i had tried in BKK. Special and a big thank you to Mr. Garfild (bar supervisor), Ms. Ploy, Mr. Alex & Ms. Terer for the surprised birthday cake as cocktails (see photo). It was a remembrance birthday. Thank you and we highly recommended the Platinum Lodge at 6th floor of Novotel Platinum Bangkok.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank CalvEve
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Check in was so excellent service by Mr. KP and Ms.Aoong and Ms. Nook I was surprise they offer us as a nice room. Good to choose hotel nice location and nice services always. We would like to come back here again. It more convenient to go anywhere. Thank for service

Stayed: April 2018
Thank N Nie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Hotel was nice service upon check in. I meet up with one of duty manager Mr.KP and reception Ms.Nook they was polite and nice smile. Make me and my family feel like home. hotel was nice lacation nearby shopping mall.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank gaozaiming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 2, 2018 via mobile

Near shopping nice location and staff was good service upon chech in. Especially staff Mr.KP duty managet and reception ms. Nook was nice smile and polite, thank you for make us good impress in novotel brand.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ricky W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews