We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hostels during my trip.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Link Corner Hostel Bangkok
Ranked #45 of 1,283 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 January 2012

The last three months i traveled around South east asia and the linkcorner hostel was one the best hostels i visited during my trip in asia because:
- It is the most cleanest hostel i ever stayed in(and i visited many hostels)
- The staff is realy friendly, funny and helpfull! I lost my mobile phone and one staffmember brought me to the police station!
- The hostel has many facilities sutch as free wife, computers are free to use and a realy cool commonplace to meet other people.
- The location of the hostel is great its in the middle of the city center!

I realy like the linkcorner hostel and i will come back for sure!

Cya Klif

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Klif W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (445)
There are newer reviews for Link Corner Hostel Bangkok
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

349 - 355 of 445 reviews

Reviewed 5 January 2012

Excellent location, price, service and cleanliness. Five minutes walk from airport-link, close to Victory monument, a gateway for day-trip to several tourist attractions outside of BKK, and walking distance to Pratunam shopping center. Tastefully decorated with traditional Thai touch is very inviting atmosphere. Friendly, helpful and courteous staffs made our stops in BKK are memorable. I saw them helping the fellow traveller located lost luggages from the airport. Their recommendation for tourist attractions and local restaurants are right-on. Thanks to the hostel staffs, we got to see BKK via Chao Praya River. The hostel is super clean and well managed. Free-internet access and Free-WiFi. Best hostel valued stay in BKK. Oh... we got complimentary morning coffee on our second stay. Thanks guys....

Room Tip: Reserve the private room early since it tends to fill up fast.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chakkrapong H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

One of the cleanest and nicely decorated hostels I've ever stayed at. More like a 4* hotel than a hostel. Great location next to airport link.

Best part about my stay was definitely the staff...bent over backwards to assist in any questions we had or help in anything we may need. Showed us how to get to the Grand Palace, advised us on which floating market was the best, and even researched cheapest way to get to Cambodia. Booked for 3 days but ended up staying a week! Amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Hello Ka S,

Thank you for your kind comment our hostel, we are glad to hear that, we try to serve all of our guests like they are staying at home.We want to save all expend cost for our guests as much as we can,because we want all of you come back and stay with us again in the next further time when you come to Bangkok.

all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2012

Even it is the share-wc hostel, but it is very convenient. Because every floor has bathroom and it cleans.

It locate in Ratchaparop district- this a few minutes from Central Area of Bangkok.
I have arrived at night cause my flight delayed. I catch the Air-port rail link to Ratchaparop station and this hostel is right over there. It is cheap clean and safe coz it has the security guard.

I can go to hang out with my new friends without curfew. And the owners are very kind.

I will back here again for my next trip.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank titanium_ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Hello titanium_ray,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comment.We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Link Corner Hostel. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2012

Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!
Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!
Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!
Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottycam12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Hello Scottycam12 ,

Thank you very much for your review.
We hope you had a good time staying with us at Link Coner.
We are looking forward to see you again soon

cheers !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2011

This place is a brand new hostel that so clean and best hygiene that i ever seen before. All staffs really give good services. Also really easy to get there so convenience. Thank you so much to you guys for taking good care of me. I would definitely come back here again

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SupapornWalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2014

Hello Supaporn Walsh,

Thank you for taking your precious time to write this review on Tripadvisor. We are extremely delighted to know you had a great time here. We look forward to having you at our hostel again.

all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Take several nights to ditch your bags, see a LOT of Bangkok, and get a good night's sleep each night you're here. The staff is incredibly friendly, attentatve, and English speaking. The accommodations are about the best I've ever seen in any hostel in Asia. The hostel has a variety of rooms to choose from private to shared (like 6). Prices start at 350Baht and also have private rooms available. Even the shared bathrooms--several facilities on each floor-- were squeaky clean and allowed for decent privacy. It was great meeting people from Italy, Australia, Korea, Finland, Japan, Germany, and France. The cash we saved definitely stretched our American dollars in Thailand. From the airport it's a straight shot of 30 minutes with a few stops along the way---and literally steps away from the station. Bangkok's a HUGE city with lots of people, traffic, but an unbelievable place to drop in on. The people of LInk Corner had awesome suggestions of temples and monuments to see; and a few things to avoid. Free Wifi topped it off.

Room Tip: 3C is an especially nice private corner room.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bangkok hotels
Boxpackers Hostel
#11 of 1,283 in Bangkok
481 reviews
Silom
Smile Society
Smile Society
#3 of 1,283 in Bangkok
713 reviews
Siamaze Hostel
#4 of 1,283 in Bangkok
541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Silom
Everyday Bangkok Hostel
Everyday Bangkok Hostel
#5 of 1,283 in Bangkok
286 reviews
Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam
Lub d Bangkok Siam
#30 of 1,283 in Bangkok
1,049 reviews
Silom
Lub d Bangkok Silom
Lub d Bangkok Silom
#15 of 1,283 in Bangkok
824 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Link Corner Hostel Bangkok? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Link Corner Hostel Bangkok

Address: 86/7 Ratchaprarop Road | Phaya Thai, Bangkok 10400, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Bangkok
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette
Hotel Style:
Ranked #45 of 1,283 Speciality Lodging in Bangkok
Price Range: $21 - $34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Link Corner Hostel Bangkok 2*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are located in the heart of Bangkok, just less than a minute walk from Ratchaprarop Airport Rail Link Station. It's take only 30 minutes from Suwannabhumi International Airport and cost only 45 THB, by the Airport Rail Link (City line). 10 minutes walk to Phaya Thai BTS station, many palaces, museums, historical places, restaurant, shopping malls and fashion streets are within quick & easy reach by foot or public transport. Link Corner Hostel Bangkok provides you air-conditioning, clean, safe and comfy small dorms (4-8 beds) or private double rooms. we also offer: free Wifi, free computer & internet access, laundry, luggage storage, 24 hrs. access, and security locker in all rooms. Our staffs are friendly and we will try our best to make most of your trip to the Land of Smile. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Hotels.com, Travelocity.ca, Agoda, HostelWorld, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Link Corner Hostel Bangkok reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing