We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$178
US$153
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$120
US$92
Hilton
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$196
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$108
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Banyan Tree Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$185
US$130
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
US$93
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Peninsula Bangkok(Bangkok)
US$243
US$197
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$425
US$326
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$544
US$446
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (451)
Filter reviews
451 results
Traveller rating
283
112
49
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
283
112
49
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdorm roomshared bathroomtrain linecommon areassuvarnabhumi airportshopping areastreet foodpleasant staykhao san roadratchapraropfloortoiletreceptionisttaxithaiconvenienceasia
Filter
Updating list...
355 - 360 of 451 reviews
Reviewed January 5, 2012

Excellent location, price, service and cleanliness. Five minutes walk from airport-link, close to Victory monument, a gateway for day-trip to several tourist attractions outside of BKK, and walking distance to Pratunam shopping center. Tastefully decorated with traditional Thai touch is very inviting atmosphere. Friendly, helpful and courteous staffs made our stops in BKK are memorable. I saw them helping the fellow traveller located lost luggages from the airport. Their recommendation for tourist attractions and local restaurants are right-on. Thanks to the hostel staffs, we got to see BKK via Chao Praya River. The hostel is super clean and well managed. Free-internet access and Free-WiFi. Best hostel valued stay in BKK. Oh... we got complimentary morning coffee on our second stay. Thanks guys....

Room Tip: Reserve the private room early since it tends to fill up fast.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chakkrapong H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2012

One of the cleanest and nicely decorated hostels I've ever stayed at. More like a 4* hotel than a hostel. Great location next to airport link.

Best part about my stay was definitely the staff...bent over backwards to assist in any questions we had or help in anything we may need. Showed us how to get to the Grand Palace, advised us on which floating market was the best, and even researched cheapest way to get to Cambodia. Booked for 3 days but ended up staying a week! Amazing!

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Hello Ka S,

Thank you for your kind comment our hostel, we are glad to hear that, we try to serve all of our guests like they are staying at home.We want to save all expend cost for our guests as much as we can,because we want all of you come back and stay with us again in the next further time when you come to Bangkok.

all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 2, 2012

Even it is the share-wc hostel, but it is very convenient. Because every floor has bathroom and it cleans.

It locate in Ratchaparop district- this a few minutes from Central Area of Bangkok.
I have arrived at night cause my flight delayed. I catch the Air-port rail link to Ratchaparop station and this hostel is right over there. It is cheap clean and safe coz it has the security guard.

I can go to hang out with my new friends without curfew. And the owners are very kind.

I will back here again for my next trip.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank titanium_ray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Hello titanium_ray,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and comment.We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Link Corner Hostel. We are looking forward to welcome you again in the future.
Cheers,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 1, 2012

Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!
Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!
Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!
Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff!

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scottycam12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Hello Scottycam12 ,

Thank you very much for your review.
We hope you had a good time staying with us at Link Coner.
We are looking forward to see you again soon

cheers !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 26, 2011

This place is a brand new hostel that so clean and best hygiene that i ever seen before. All staffs really give good services. Also really easy to get there so convenience. Thank you so much to you guys for taking good care of me. I would definitely come back here again

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SupapornWalsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
linkcorner, Manager at Link Corner Hostel Bangkok, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2014

Hello Supaporn Walsh,

Thank you for taking your precious time to write this review on Tripadvisor. We are extremely delighted to know you had a great time here. We look forward to having you at our hostel again.

all the best

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews